Midfielders:
    Rodolph Austin
    Marvin Elliot
    Garath McCleary
    Jermaine Hue

Forwards
    Jermaine Johnson
    Ryan Johnson.

One change!
    Good! ...very, good.

Again our Achilles heel will be our wing-backs! ...but who can argue with Tappa giving the youngsters a 2nd look. They were positive in play...even as they are naïve.

The TEAM must work hard and sensibly!!!
    Reggae Boyz 3 - USA 1 or 2.
    Exciting match!!!

Well?

Jamaica will win tonight 1-0

I am thinking - They should be better than last time out! ...our best showing as the TEAM grows!

What change was made?

Jermaine Johnson is in for someone!
            Keeping the last TEAM virtually intact allows for more rapid growth as this "learn as you go"/creating of TEAM continues.

...so the hope is our best game yet!!!

What change was made?
              yuh funny nuh bakside !!

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
                Jamaica will win tonight 1-0
                USA 3 - 0 JAM

Time to end this poppy show tonight.

Originally posted by Twan View Post
                  Donovan Ricketts

Defenders:
                  Adrian Mariappa
                  Daniel Gordon
                  Alvas Powell
                  O’Brian Woodbine

Midfielders:
                  Rodolph Austin
                  Marvin Elliot
                  Garath McCleary
                  Jermaine Hue

Forwards
                  Jermaine Johnson
                  Ryan Johnson.
                  You know Twan I like Alvas Powell. I think he's going to be a good player in the future for the Boyz but putting him up against Fabian Johnson and Damarcus Beasley is suicide. That will not be pretty.

Ok! Jevaughn Watson is out.

Wha mi do?!?

Originally posted by T.K. View Post
                        You know Twan I like Alvas Powell. I think he's going to be a good player in the future for the Boyz but putting him up against Fabian Johnson and Damarcus Beasley is suicide. That will not be pretty.
                        hey we didnt call up the Hinglish man Doyley, who has over 300 club games, suh we have to live with it.

it will be BlOoDY....

I hope he lasts physically - i.e. does not slow down as the game goes on. That was a big problem as he actually got worse and worse - mental let down, I think as a result of getting tired...then more tired - and increased inability to recover from poor positioning relative to his opponent and poor positioning on the field...although we only paid the price once!!!

Wha mi do?!?
                            thought you were being....ahrmm....comical !!

I hope he lasts physically - i.e. does not slow down as the game goes on. That was a big problem as he actually got worse and worse - mental let down, I think as a result of getting tired...then more tired - and increased inability to recover from poor positioning relative to his opponent and poor positioning on the field...although we only paid the price once!!!
                              Karl, they were all tired on Tuesday, except for the subs, so I dont expect too much energy from those players tonight, coimg back 72 hrs later. McCleary had a good 30 mins in the 1st half and then disappeared, shows a lack of fitness after a long season, and then a period of inactivity before the game Tuesday.