• I am back

Well, after a long time away I am back.

Thanks to Tillia for getting the technical things worked out.

U17 team games are coming up and this team should qualify for the U17 World Cup.

And yes, Penn Relays are coming up this weekend (woops, can't talk about this on the part of the forum).

Until later
    Respect

I am so sad I will have to miss another Penn Relay.
    But with two kids under 2 year old and my wife working it will be impossible to make so enjoy it fi mi mi brethren.

Don't worry a nuh you alone under lockdown. Weh me bredrin Scaly deh.....?
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

assasin just tell the Mrs to hold tight and tek care a tings

Wha ? a u run u yard or you run round u yard ?

What a gwaan Mr Jangle ? T.K missing all of a sudden when Red Bulls a mass up de east.

Scaly 'Don'...call i nuh? 770-972-6233 or 609-651-5767.

Hope you are cooperating with your 'boss'. My 'secretary' rule.

Chussssmi.

Scaly my wife work

every other weekend and that is her weekend to work.

My one year old will run you ragged, him even a kick ball bigtime already so there is no way I could go on my own with the two kids. I just have to suck up for a year and then next year we will be all around with me and my two boyz them.

My wife luv track and field even more than soccer and before kids we were there every year and at the invitational at Downling stadium but she just gone back a werk.

Give you time, you start watch lifetime yet Gamma can tell you how that go.

Originally posted by Scaly View Post
              Wha ? a u run u yard or you run round u yard ?

What a gwaan Mr Jangle ? T.K missing all of a sudden when Red Bulls a mass up de east.
              A so him gwaan man. Him a bwoy fe we dis year!
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

a tru them vote off

Sanjaya off a di American Idol him missing or a tru DC a ride di donkey.

TK DC have two yard man pon dem team so that is something to cheer about