So a "pure" striker that loves to score is going to voluntarily play out of position, & possibly give up the opportunity to score & be the "hero"???
My assesment of Mattocks
Who was suppose to be on the left????
Why Tappa nuh tell us that. Do we play without a left offensive player?
Tappa can say what he wants but his decision don't reflect what he is trying to say.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by USAF View PostSo a "pure" striker that loves to score is going to voluntarily play out of position, & possibly give up the opportunity to score & be the "hero"???
Well if nobody is playing left wing or left mid, isn't natural that somebody going to move into the space???? All a Tappa subs were in the center of the field, including Dada, Mattocks and Jermaine Beckford and we never started with any left winger so it is not hard to see that, it is an error by the coaching staff why a striker had to go and plug that big glaring gap.
Is Tappa word gospel???- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
heheheheHey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
There is a language barrier amonst the squad and coaching staff. Tappa speaks MoBay patwa whilst Mattocks Portmore Yank. The Hinglish Language is a b!tch.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
No, but ask yourself, who was suppose to be on the left wing?- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
aaah. bwaayTHERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Yuh nuh ear say dem caan read di patios bibile, dem say dem nuh talk dem patios deh ?..lol..it too uptownish..mi nearly drap down..lolTHERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.