My assesment of Mattocks

• My assesment of Mattocks

I saw nothing .I would play Dane Richards any day over Mattocks , club or no club for the last 25 minutes.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Looked like he was more interested in posing.

then if the STAR ****ed that he never started, what you expeck ?

after the great performance against spurs, he expected that he would be starting...so as a child ( and he is) he sulked and lost interest....

needs someone to sit him down and have a man to man talk.

I dont know his situation but di bredda look lost.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

"after the great performance against spurs, he expected that he would be starting...so as a child ( and he is) he sulked and lost interest...."

How unnu get that? The youth made some mistake but if he didn't want to try why is he even tackling in the six yard box?

"after the great performance against spurs, he expected that he would be starting...so as a child ( and he is) he sulked and lost interest...."

How unnu get that? The youth made some mistake but if he didn't want to try why is he even tackling in the six yard box?
            Cause the man them in bleachers start race him up wicked.

Mattocks is a "pure" striker & reports are that he did good in that role against Spurs. So the question should be - Why wasn't he used in the role he has always played???

The coaching staff said he put himself on the left despite sending him multiple messages.

Sass do not listen to them, the youth haven't had a proper opportunity to shine and to be frank that is poor man management by Tappa coming out openly and criticising the youth. Every player have bad days no matter how good they are.

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
                    Sass do not listen to them, the youth haven't had a proper opportunity to shine and to be frank that is poor man management by Tappa coming out openly and criticising the youth. Every player have bad days no matter how good they are.
                    The media killing him about why mattocks was on the left and he say the coaching staff didn't out him there. The response from mourning or Benitez or ferguson would have been no different.

Originally posted by Me View Post
                      The coaching staff said he put himself on the left despite sending him multiple messages.
                      I wonder how they sent those "mechases".... by fax or text.
                      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I wonder how they sent those "mechases".... by fax or text.
                        Probably by bleachers cause is only them him respond to..

Originally posted by Me View Post
                          The media killing him about why mattocks was on the left and he say the coaching staff didn't out him there. The response from mourning or Benitez or ferguson would have been no different.
                          Unuh caan tan deh follow Tappa, players are given the exact instructions prior to entering the field so why do they need to be sending message? If man a striker do you think he is really gonna go play left wing if he wasn't told to? Unless Mattocks is not as selfish as the majority of strikers i know. Mek Tappa dem try and cover up!

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
                            Unuh caan tan deh follow Tappa, players are given the exact instructions prior to entering the field so why do they need to be sending message? If man a striker do you think he is really gonna go play left wing if he wasn't told to? Unless Mattocks is not as selfish as the majority of strikers i know. Mek Tappa dem try and cover up!
                            So he just decided to lie and we should listen to you instead who has no idea what is going on with the team. Look like the only thing some of unu British concern bout is to fill up the team with British rux

British?