For those ready to Jump ship

Dat may just bi emotions more dan anything, but watch dem play first night kina mek a christian waan cuss yes, but man haffi live an die wid dem side ah suh mi seeit.

I chucked off after the last round of games...this team is going nowhere...fast...
      But you still bought a ticket said way. me know how it feel.

Originally posted by Nemesis View Post
        I was listening to Bradley Stewart on Hitz after the game and he sounded bitter as ever, calling players garbage and saying the campaign over.
        Sounds like sour grapes to me. I doubt if he would say that if he was still the assistant. Don't recall the team playing better than last night when he was there.

Maxwell also said a bad coaching. Our coaches don't understand that this is not helping us in no way. Coaches have to be diplomatic in their criticism and stop showing "badmind".

This has been going on too long, how we expect to get better?

Maxwell also said a bad coaching. Our coaches don't understand that this is not helping us in no way. Coaches have to be diplomatic in their criticism and stop showing "badmind".

This has been going on too long, how we expect to get better?
            Maxwell noted for calling out coaches and blowing his own trumpet at the same time. The man is classless on that front.

Maxwel has never coached a bad game, just ask him he'll tell you.

Maxwell, mi seriously believe ah di worst coach ah Jam

despite his record.. who has had a much success with a greater variety of sides ?

tegat

Out of 4 matches we have played the mighty Mexicans twice already and got a point.

And Maestro is back where he belongs!

What's there to panic about?!