For those ready to Jump ship

• For those ready to Jump ship

Jamaica is battling to end the tournament above 2 of these 3..

Panama, Costa Rica, Honduras (all things being equal)

Beating USA at the office and Honduras on the road will right the ship..

Rboyz lost to Mexico 1-0 after being battered by injuries and yellow cards.. USA and Honduras will not have that luxury.

It would be prudent to await the completion of this cycle of games before jumping ship.

What happen for those of us who are hanging off the side of the ship?
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Gwaan heng on !

You can leggo if we lose both those games... mi would not blame yuh den...

maudib just tell them fi go jump in the sea...

Jamaica is battling to end the tournament above 2 of these 3..

Panama, Costa Rica, Honduras (all things being equal)

Beating USA at the office and Honduras on the road will right the ship..

Rboyz lost to Mexico 1-0 after being battered by injuries and yellow cards.. USA and Honduras will not have that luxury.

It would be prudent to await the completion of this cycle of games before jumping ship.

Ship haffi sink wid mi pon it, there will be more twist and turn along the way!

Brasil may as well be Pluto...

whe me a jump go???? make mi grab something and buckle down.

The fact is we should be at all final 6, We have 6 quality teams and I know we can make it still but if not we need to start build for 4 more years.

suh yuh chuck off ahready ?

I chucked off after the last round of games...this team is going nowhere...fast...

okay..

"Tappa must go !"

We are still in it!
                      ...problems start for me as I see Panama making it.
                      That would mean one of Mexico or the USA would not make it directly. I am expecting that team to come in 4th.

The first three have direct entry to World Cup 2014, that 4th place team will enter into an Intercontinental Play-Off against New Zealand.

Every time the list comes out on who will not make it the USA and Mexico is no where near it. However, based on performances thus far, Jamaica, Mexico, and the USA are the least formidable. Anyway, when we last qualified we had one point after four games so two after as many is an improvement. Therefore, I am still on board but cursing and swearing.

Right!!

Him not eben did deh pon it, dat leggo long time. Ah doan eben tink him did touch di ship much less

I was listening to Bradley Stewart on Hitz after the game and he sounded bitter as ever, calling players garbage and saying the campaign over.