...+ 90 minutes of my life back...yuh mek mi go buy ticket and support these clowns...
HL...You Owe Me $1500...
Honestly HL i did not see many positives...we need to be pressing these teams...they have too much time on the ball to pick us apart...but we lay back and are playing some kind of zone football...and end up chasing the ball the entire game...
Originally posted by HL View PostI got your back BrickTop.
Attend the upcoming US game and send me the invoice for both.
The team, needs you.
Apart from the loss, what are the positives you saw?
TIANo need to thank me forumites.
with all due respect TK, it would be nice if you just take leave big people business alone. You do better with DC United. LOL.
Give we something a little more positive.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Assasin View Postwith all due respect TK, it would be nice if you just take leave big people business alone. You do better with DC United. LOL.
Give we something a little more positive.
Ja vs. US - 3 points
Hon vs. JA - 0 points
Pan vs. JA - 3 points (this needs to be our one road result of the round)
JA vs. Cost - 3 points
US vs. JA - 0 points
JA vs. Hon - 3 points (hoping a combo of being at home and HON already qualifying for the WC will work for us here)
So that would give us 12 points out of our last 18 possible. Add the two we already have and that's a total of 14. Good enough for fourth. It's doable for this group if we can get our act together. After that we'll be more than ready for NZ in a home and away which should be a very even series. So there is an honest path to get there. But it has to start on Friday.No need to thank me forumites.
Send the bill to
The Best UPS store in Atlanta and its Suburbs
attention CEO
3 day delivery.
Thank you very much. LOL- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Football is a funny game TK.
As long as WE have been watching this sport, you and I have seen some funny and unusual results.
Indeed 2.5 teams will be eliminated. An unbiased gambler would bet on Jamaica (based on past footballing record) to be among the teams to be eliminated.
Are you saying i should not let HOPE get the better of EXPERIENCE?The only time TRUTH will hurt you...is if you ignore it long enough
Originally posted by HL View PostFootball is a funny game TK.
As long as WE have been watching this sport, you and I have seen some funny and unusual results.
Indeed 2.5 teams will be eliminated. An unbiased gambler would bet on Jamaica (based on past footballing record) to be among the teams to be eliminated.
Are you saying i should not let HOPE get the better of EXPERIENCE?No need to thank me forumites.
Originally posted by T.K. View PostCan't waste anymore blood sugar on the JFF.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015