they must have panic. NO WAY we should be playing at home for 90 minutes with one central striker. Starting Jevaughn Watson was a cowardly move. He doesn't really add much. His transition to offence was not to our advantage.
You can't play Hue as a second striker. Hue is suppose to be behind the forward line, not part of it. When Dada came in, Hue should have come off, sorry but we don't need them both on the field, it would have been better to add Omar Daley, someone who can transition from Defense to Offense quickly.
Have we lost the win at home mentality??? Are we just trying to pick off our opponents or we should be trying to have them on their backfeet inna we yard.
We gave Mexico too much respect in our home. Again one striker for 90 minutes even after we went down 1-0 a foolishness.
You can't play Hue as a second striker. Hue is suppose to be behind the forward line, not part of it. When Dada came in, Hue should have come off, sorry but we don't need them both on the field, it would have been better to add Omar Daley, someone who can transition from Defense to Offense quickly.
Have we lost the win at home mentality??? Are we just trying to pick off our opponents or we should be trying to have them on their backfeet inna we yard.
We gave Mexico too much respect in our home. Again one striker for 90 minutes even after we went down 1-0 a foolishness.