Riddle me dis, riddle me dat?

• Riddle me dis, riddle me dat?

Hey who moves slower than a French union worker before break time.

Answer, reggae boyz in a crucial hex match being down 1 nil to mexico with three minutes injury time and nobody can figure out who to take a corner, who to take a throw, who can actually play ball, who has any passion for what he is doing and can anyone move faster than a snail on hot concrete.

Marvin Elliott?

Slower than the last two minutes of an NBA game.

that was Mattocks fault. At that time of the game, you have the ball, you don't wait, you have to do it.

maestro tired so mattocks had to run to the ball, time was running out.

who is designated to to take the corners? tek time fi ansa.

Hey at least he came close to scoring, but the team looks disjointed from a leadership standpoint, zero urgency at home. Mexico had so much space the entire Mexican fan group could have done the Macarena around salcido who delivered the dagger cross or de Negris who headed it in, he was so alone, so unmarked if he didn't have a number on his jersey we would be wondering if is obeah put the ball in the net.

Our goalie is a bonafide star goalie, how many saves did he make, wowww!!

Jawge with one minute to go, you don't wait on "designated" nothing, you have to take it.

Ok, so it's Mattocks fault. Thanks for the correction.Ja could have tied it up but Mattocks messed things up.

It simple Jawge, crunch time you pick the ball up and look around and nobody is there to take a corner kick, you can't wait. You know I am very big on Mattocks, a nuh now mi a talk bout him but those are the little things that experience gives you.

I understand. His lack of experience at the INT'L level caused Ja the game. How Ironic.

How is that international level, if it was a manning cup match at the end of time you have to understand what is going on, what is the context, I keep talking to unnu bout being battle ready, some of these guys have no clue.

Sass: You are bang on. The player is on spot...just about full time...commonsense screams - Take the damn "throw-in or corner-kick or free-kick"...just re-start the damn game!!! ...and give your TEAM...your TEAM a chance...one last chance!!!!!

Thank you! That's what they do in the NPL. But apparently they do it elsewhere.

sigh

I think that he is abusing his dental visits now!

Mattocks wasnt in the game - confused as a bat ! That said I dont blame any of them .

Check yuh chemistry !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.