Kaka v Ronaldo

Said it before the World Cup...say it again - Rooney is a genius!

Maybe one day unnu will realise that Jermaine Hue is our best player. And has been our best player for a while!
      Perhaps...but, never will he attain the heights of tap...tap...tap...

Taaaappaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!!

Genius?!? NO! Very good player? YES!!!

Scaly,perhaps it is an invidious comparison, Kaka role as a midfielder is getting his teammates..

Blessed

Hehehehe.
            Ongle hope yuh feel said way when hym start play fi Man U.

Blessed

Well, I thought you were laboring under misunderstanding of the new forum features. If it floats your boat, feel free to quote each response.
              "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

One thing wid Karl. Everytime a player have a good game, they are a genius. Fi di amount ah time I hear him confer genius pon players, if someone would give me a dollar each time he says someone is a genius I would be a rich man.
                "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran