• Links please

Anyone has any internet links for tonight's game

http://www.vipboxonline.eu/sports/football.html

www.telemundo.com (Spanish)

Thanks Bruce

Wait, a what a gwaan? No training report from Mo, Bricktop staying away from stadium and Sicko a chase internet link. A give up unuh give up already?

Internet Link was not for me, I have TVJ and made sure I paid my JPSCo bill, people overseas were asking.

Paying yuh JPS bill guarantees electricity when you want it???!!!

Since when?

U right cause whole Sunday morning I had no TV even when I had light

Wen di time come -

http://www.sportlemon.tv/20130604/vv...31-590958.html

Please remember not to click anywhere save the FULL SCREEN icon! ...or you will load your computer with spyware!!!

Internet Link was not for me, I have TVJ and made sure I paid my JPSCo bill, people overseas were asking.
                  Tanks fi di clarification, TVJ? Ticket sell out? Nah man there must be a space ina di stadium fi you!! Go Reggae Boyz

http://www.firstrow1.eu/

Also Bertis Bell (and Clyde Jureidini) calling the match on

TVJ.

Worth listening (watching) if you have the feed. ...there will also be the option of listening to the TVJ feed and watching on another source.

I might as well catch the Internet feed then, Bertis is by far the most boring football announcer in Jamaica