Forum gone tuh di dogs

• Forum gone tuh di dogs

Big Big Hex game vs Mexico and is bare crickets a chirp pon site..

No practice report.. no predictions..

Look what wi come tuh....

Is wha unnuh ah wait fah.. di names pon di Jersey back fi print ?

Not even wasting my time to go the Office...

True thing. Mosiah not even give a training update or anything.

I made my prediction under "Reggae Boyz Hunt Victory" Jamaica wins 2-0 AND Daniel Gordon scores for Jamaica heading in a corner kick or a free kick into the box.

Comm'on TopMan. The 12th man is very very important.

Granted that the local crowd is pish when it comes on to Team support at home. They don't sing or chant...dem just smoke weed...

Jamaica need all the help they can get!!

I have no problem with that Bruce. Jamaica advantage is from set pieces. I see Gordon being fouled in the box for a penalty!!

I have been to every home game...after that Panama debacle I vowed not to return...

Kmt! True mi never know say Maestro was gwine get a run.

The stone that the builder refused shall be the head corner stone.

Mattocks and Hue to give them hell tonight.

Gwaaan Reggae boyzs. Some good passes and some wicked run.

Ryan need to start to keep them honest.

...break that vow!! The team needs you:

If Hue plays and play well (score even)...you are going to chase every tom, dick and 'arry off this forum. No one could talk to you ...ever!!

He Earned 2 Penalties For Karlsruhe

I have no problem with that Bruce. Jamaica advantage is from set pieces. I see Gordon being fouled in the box for a penalty!!
                        Daniel earned two penalty kicks awarded to Karlsruhe. One was for a shot that hit the defender in the arm. The other was on a direct free kick, he slipped behind the defense, the ball was chipped at him, and the defender pushed him down.

On a direct free kick at goal, look for Daniel to be placed among the wall of Mexican defenders to un-sight the goalie. He might crouch down at the last second and have the ball shot over him, or a low shot through his legs.

Originally posted by Bruce View Post
                          Daniel earned two penalty kicks awarded to Karlsruhe. One was for a shot that hit the defender in the arm. The other was on a direct free kick, he slipped behind the defense, the ball was chipped at him, and the defender pushed him down.

On a direct free kick at goal, look for Daniel to be placed among the wall of Mexican defenders to un-sight the goalie. He might crouch down at the last second and have the ball shot over him, or a low shot through his legs.
                          Bruce....why do I have a feeling your man is going to score two own goals tonight?

Originally posted by T.K. View Post
                            Bruce....why do I have a feeling your man is going to score two own goals tonight?
                            TK!!!! guh tek yuh meds NOW !!!!!

We should have a great shot at taking 3 points!!!
                              ...if that happens you shall kick yourself for not going