Again during the mex versus Nigeria game they asked why is mex playing Nigeria, the answer because they are strong, physical, fast, free flowing like, guess who they said, yes Jamaica! Nigeria is the direct prep for jamaica but like the commentator said in the mex jam game, they expect defensive lapses from these kind of teams, these African type teams, yes that is exactly what it means, they say that these kind of teams rely overly on physical at the expense of the mental, that is the rap!!!!! Raise yuh hand if yuh tired of that rap.
Is it deserved, yes, it is deserved, our preparation, our selection, our development process all smacks of third world, hurry come up, not just in time but just after time preparation. Here we are again smack in the middle of this thing and we are so unprepared for the next few games. The one thing we did right in Mexico play hard core disciplined ball we lost the discipline to do that against the so called weaker teams and we paid the price.
Build the Jamaican football house on the rock of defense first, everything will follow but here we go again chasing some magical fantasy, including players in the squad who have no business in the squad, anyway, mi done, just pure wishing business wi dey pon now.
Is it deserved, yes, it is deserved, our preparation, our selection, our development process all smacks of third world, hurry come up, not just in time but just after time preparation. Here we are again smack in the middle of this thing and we are so unprepared for the next few games. The one thing we did right in Mexico play hard core disciplined ball we lost the discipline to do that against the so called weaker teams and we paid the price.
Build the Jamaican football house on the rock of defense first, everything will follow but here we go again chasing some magical fantasy, including players in the squad who have no business in the squad, anyway, mi done, just pure wishing business wi dey pon now.