David Bentley, William Gallas, Emmanuel Adebayor, Benoit Assou-Ekotto, Jake Livermore, Tom Huddlestone and Heurelho Gomes could all leave Tottenham this summer as the club look to cut their wage bill to fund a new deal for star player Gareth Bale, 23, who is wanted by Real Madrid.
How much Gareth Bale cost???
Originally posted by Assasin View PostDavid Bentley, William Gallas, Emmanuel Adebayor, Benoit Assou-Ekotto, Jake Livermore, Tom Huddlestone and Heurelho Gomes could all leave Tottenham this summer as the club look to cut their wage bill to fund a new deal for star player Gareth Bale, 23, who is wanted by Real Madrid."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Assasin View PostDavid Bentley, William Gallas, Emmanuel Adebayor, Benoit Assou-Ekotto, Jake Livermore, Tom Huddlestone and Heurelho Gomes could all leave Tottenham this summer as the club look to cut their wage bill to fund a new deal for star player Gareth Bale, 23, who is wanted by Real Madrid."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Paul Marin View PostBale makes about £75,000 a week according to this: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...eyes-exit.html. But apparently, Real Madrid is talking about doubling his wages I believe."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Lazie View PostSo they want to double his wages plus make Ronaldo the highest earner in football ... that TV distribution money in Spain really come in handy."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
yep they and Barca to a lesser extend get huge government support.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.