Red alert: Liverpool's Luis Suarez....

• Red alert: Liverpool's Luis Suarez....

http://www.mirror.co.uk/sport/footba...-hints-1920375

This "red" alerted

Enough with this fool. He made England difficult for his family, no one else!

Luis, empacar sus cosas y listo!

Enough with this fool. He made England difficult for his family, no one else!

Luis, empacar sus cosas y listo!

Como se dice "tap u nize" in Spanish?

Mek sure yuh tell Luis that and not "shut you mouth"! With Luis, you have to be careful how you say that to him. He may shut his mouth on someone's forearm!

Last edited by Mosiah; May 30, 2013, 03:36 PM.

Mek sure yuh tell Luis that and not "shout you mouth"! With Luis, you have to be careful how you say that to him. He may shut his mouth on someone's forearm!

No molestas a Luis! Voy a romper tu cabeza grande si no te callas!! Y ahora, saludas, no quisiera hablar mas de este tema

http://www.marca.com/2013/05/30/en/f...369899845.html

:bite_dem: Cho...cyan blame di youth...the Prem once again losing greatness if this goes through.

which youth you talking. Him have to take the responsibility for making his life hard in England. Imagine if he never bite the man, now he possible could have been the leading scorer in England he would get some redemption, instead......

You think he has learned? his biting days are now truly behind him? or Madrid a look a dog fi sick on Messi? LOL

So who can £40m buy? Who is available? His departure will certainly set back the young coach's and LFC's aspirations... Boston, we have a problem, maybe!

Caroll maybe available again. LOL

Good riddance!! Prem doesn't need talent at any cost

Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Shaddup!!!!!

So who can £40m buy? Who is available? His departure will certainly set back the young coach's and LFC's aspirations... Boston, we have a problem, maybe!
                              £40m can buy a lot, but unfortunately, not proven top talent when we are not in the UCL. Losing Suarez would be a huge blow.