Dunny

• Dunny

Should the gunners try to get back Cesc?

I am not Dunny but I would say if you have the money

Should the gunners try to get back Cesc?
      Without a doubt Gamma, Cesc is still loved by the Arsenal fans and is a great player and Arsenal man through and through. If he was available at the right price i think Wenger would jump at the chance to re-sign him.

Good! He just might be available!

Grrrrrrr.....that's big dawg standing in your way. Wegner caan fool him again.
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Grrrrrrr.....that's big dawg standing in your way. Wegner caan fool him again.
            He!he!he! You and Lazie and the one Rockman will soon find out who are the real big Dawgs!!

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
              He!he!he! You and Lazie and the one Rockman will soon find out who are the real big Dawgs!!
              who r the real DAWGS DUNNY ?

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
                Dunny, as a MU fan I am willing to give Moyes a chance. Must admit I'm not pleased with him bringing his entire coaching team from Everton and pushing out people like Rene.

This is the opportunity for The Gunners to pounce, he!he!

Originally posted by Twan View Post
                    who r the real DAWGS DUNNY ?
                    You will soon see my Gunner bredren

Lazie you skeptical bout Moyes from morning as you been talking like you want big name coach. Any big name coach was going to make changes to the staff. You soon come een like X. Moyes have to bring in his own staff to even have a chance.

Come in like X? Sass, TEK DAT BACK!! Better yet, please extend apologies. Whey di modaratah dem deh?

Sass, yes I have my reservations bout Moyes. Neither him nor the coaching staff has won anything, why come in a get rid of people that knew how to win? This is Manchester United, not Liverpool.

Come in like X? Sass, TEK DAT BACK!! Better yet, please extend apologies. Whey di modaratah dem deh?

Sass, yes I have my reservations bout Moyes. Neither him nor the coaching staff has won anything, why come in a get rid of people that knew how to win? This is Manchester United, not Liverpool.
                          Lazie i can understand your argument, however it is normal for a manager to bring in his own coaching staff, people who know his methods and how he works. Your club is in good hands but i am predicting that you won't defend your title successfully next season. Gunners or Chelsea shall lift the trophy