Where the hell is TK?

• Where the hell is TK?

I saw the MLS tables yesterday and noticed that the Red "Cows" Bulls is in first position with DC in last. What's up TK?
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I saw the MLS tables yesterday and noticed that the Red "Cows" Bulls is in first position with DC in last. What's up TK?
    'Self imposed exile as long as DC is lingering in the dungeon.

TK are you a COWARD????!!!! Come here and come tek yuh beating. I saw excerpts of this weekend's MLS games and honestly, they look watchable. I am seriously thinking about catching some live Red Bulls games. I might even travel down to DC to watch them kick their arses. TK, if I am going I want to sit right beside you. It's not a pretty sight to see a grown man cry.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015