69. Brilliant skill from Bale, nutmegging Powell on the right before cutting into the box & almost finding Sigurdsson with a square pass.
Alvas getting a nice baptism
funny how it souns when you dont see the game. Lynch works hard but in many ways he messed up some attacking moves... some would even say he was terrible.. I mentioned him as the pony tail youth.. Funny how someone says he must be in the squad.. because at times i felt like him should not see a yellow jersey again.
He sounds like our leading goal sprinterHey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
OJ, where you at the match...I guess I am asking where you saw it and thinking on whether or not there is somewhere it can be replayed?
I would love to see it."Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
how you so fortunate? Next time you vactioning to a game put mi in the suitcase.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.