• £54m Falcao to City

http://bleacherreport.com/articles/1...mpaign=la-liga

That is the end of falcao

a better you say it......your back broader than mine, plus you have the LAW on your side.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

And Cavani

Napoli president confirms talks with Manchester City over Edinson Cavani

• Aurelio De Laurentiis hopes to secure Edin Dzeko in exchange
        • Italian plays down reports he wants Rafael Benítez as coach
        The Napoli striker Edinson Cavani, the top scorer in Serie A with 29 goals this season. Photograph: Riccardo De Luca/AP

The Napoli president, Aurelio De Laurentiis, has played down suggestions he wants Rafael Benítez to be the club's new head coach and claimed the delegation that visited England on Monday was hoping to secure an exchange deal with Manchester City for Edinson Cavani.
        De Laurentiis, a film producer by trade, had been linked with Benítez, the outgoing interim Chelsea manager, as a replacement for Napoli's own departing coach, Walter Mazzarri, who guided the team to second place in Serie A.
        Reports had claimed Benítez would be offered a two-year contract by Napoli, but instead, according to De Laurentiis, the president sent his sporting director, Riccardo Bigon, to negotiate with City over a deal that could see Cavani move to the Etihad Stadium and Edin Dzeko join the Neapolitans.
        De Laurentiis was quoted by Gazzetta.it as saying: "I did not go to London for Benítez. You would have me appointing 15 coaches: it's true, I've heard them all in the last six months and I'm aware.
        "Yesterday I was in London with [the managing director Andrea] Chiavelli and Bigon and for a simple reason: I have to prepare for the release of the film about Steve Jobs. However, I told Bigon: 'Go to City and take the chance to negotiate over Dzeko and see what they are willing to do for Cavani.'
        "Who will be the new coach? I don't do things in a hurry. I'm trying to understand who will be the people to accompany me in the next journey."

I will take Aguero off their hands.
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I think Chi is a better striker than him.

a better you say it......your back broader than mine, plus you have the LAW on your side.
              tehhheee..teheheheee

laff afta dem HL...laff afta dem

You notice how they love City bizniz!??

What business does city have. If they were sellind Dzeko then that would be news. Unnu buy all the top strikers and make them get fat and old quick, and sell the young promising ones. LOL

Sass, Man City have a little youth on loan name John Guidetti who looks the real deal. Dem want fi send him come to the Gunners!! Yet them looking to sign one bag a striker, is how many players dem think can play in each team?

Why does it concern you?

mi inna everybody business, unuh mek Arsenal outscore unuh, can't win not even one champions league game yet unuh a collect a whole heap a expensive striker. John Guidetti score 20 goals in 23 games this season fi Feyenoord. Man Shitty got money more dan sense!!

great...and you are now Everton

backuo , wid yuh one title