Is this some kind of a joke ?

Meanwhile, 12 players -- 10 of them local-based -- travelled to the Bahamas yesterday as part of a 15-man squad for the glamour clash with the English Premier League’s star-studded outfit.
    Those arriving yesterday were goalkeepers Richard McCallum, and USA-based Andre Blake. The others are the returning Keammar Daley, Damion Williams, Obrian Woodbine and Evan Taylor, plus newcomer Jeremie Lynch along with Jermaine Hue, Montrose Phinn, Xavian Virgo, Alvas Powell and Rodolph Austin.
    German-born utility player Daniel Gordon and Darren Mattocks were due to arrive Monday night, while England-based Jermaine ‘Teddy’ Johnson is expected on Thursday as he’s said to be in a last-minute move to resolve a visa matter.

Can one of the learned forum members list the starting 11 from this set to play Tottenham.. mi nuh know half ah dem breddah yah suh mi cyaan dweet..

The joke continues...
    http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...026#post425026

Shall be there after the Tottenham game.

Karl.. I asked a question.. please respond to the question if you can.. don't hot up yuh head trying to validate it.. that will only get you in trouble.. the first sign of a problem is when you start to quote skengy...

The criteria is not being in Bahamas.. the criteria is being there in time for the Tottenham game..

Some may need a break to avoid exhaustion in the CONCACAF summer heat that some are unaccustomed.

If you qualify, are good enough to play for Jamaica, have a Jamaican passport and can contribute, can't be a bad thing. At least Gordon is not waiting in the wings to declare. I hope it works out.

We need to score a couple goals and not look like out of of place, slow thinking dunces.

There has to be more to the Humphrey situation.