Is this some kind of a joke ?

• Is this some kind of a joke ?

Meanwhile, 12 players -- 10 of them local-based -- travelled to the Bahamas yesterday as part of a 15-man squad for the glamour clash with the English Premier League’s star-studded outfit.
    Those arriving yesterday were goalkeepers Richard McCallum, and USA-based Andre Blake. The others are the returning Keammar Daley, Damion Williams, Obrian Woodbine and Evan Taylor, plus newcomer Jeremie Lynch along with Jermaine Hue, Montrose Phinn, Xavian Virgo, Alvas Powell and Rodolph Austin.
    German-born utility player Daniel Gordon and Darren Mattocks were due to arrive Monday night, while England-based Jermaine ‘Teddy’ Johnson is expected on Thursday as he’s said to be in a last-minute move to resolve a visa matter.

Can one of the learned forum members list the starting 11 from this set to play Tottenham.. mi nuh know half ah dem breddah yah suh mi cyaan dweet..

The joke continues...

Why yuh nuh know dem?

dem nuh play pon TV. LOL

This game must be an Alvas Powell, Darren Mattocks, Andre Blake scouting trip.

What do you mean?!?

We are preparing a team for the WC qualifiers and the players for the Championship are missing despite being on vacation now. Did the JFF not plan to have them included in our preparation for the World Cup? It almost seems as if the game was organized to put some players in the shopping window.

The vacation players coming to play Bahamas? Might as well, we set up a practice match against Papine FC.

Well, I thought I told you that was going to happen.

It's ludicrouth! This is the perfect opportunity to see if Maestro or even Tuffy could work with the UB40s. Now we may never know, and we face two big countries less than 3 weeks from now.

Austin and Teddy are overseas players. What happen to the other Championship players? MLS players in season, Norway likewise, EPL just finish. But Championship finish for a while now.

It is almost as if Jff have been trying to sabotage the team throughout this world cup.

They do not play together before Mexico
                  They are taken all over the Country for sponsorship and tv and tired for the game against Panama.
                  Now there is a camp for our most important stretch, but without half the players who should be starting, even though some of them should already be available.
                  Last edited by Me; May 21, 2013, 03:06 PM.

Mine yuh pressha!

I operate on a needs to know basis..

mi look like a player agent tuh yuh ?

Oy .... How yuh fi compare Papine FC with Bahamas? Is whey hub have against Papine?

Yuh look honest...so...

YES!

Think another report claimed others of the squad taken to Mexico shall be there.