Have things fallen apart?

• Have things fallen apart?

With no defenders left ... with MAn City and Everton away ..... damn!

Count your blessings, you can still field a team.
    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

PLEASE BOSS NO XCUSES ......LOL , you were boasting a while back , now I eagerly watch chelsea create history. 3 in a row ..wow.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Bout no defenders. Ah excuse Lazie a mek. Chelsea and ManU cyaan mek excuse bout players. Dem have enuff money to buy all kinda players, and they do.

Will that be the excuse if Pool departs the CL?

Blessed

I suspect that was the unexpected low, smooth sailing ahead.
            Rio's arrogated right; cho dem nah guh nuh whey, waan rest lickle..nah tackle. Another costly decision by the veteran, lazy defender.
            I do not think we have to beat Chelsea to win the EPL.

Blessed

No excuse we wont

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Bout no defenders. Ah excuse Lazie a mek. Chelsea and ManU cyaan mek excuse bout players. Dem have enuff money to buy all kinda players, and they do.
                Mosiah, from wha day yuh a mek some comical comments. Courtney always say defense win championship, any side that lose their entire back line of course the team is going to be affected. Now the man anchoring the defense is the most injury prone man in the squad. Wes Brown.

Get it right, ManU is operated as a business entity, unlike Roman's boy toy. Thats the reason why unuh new owners want to use the Manu model to make Livafool a big club again.

From the Bolton game, every other game MAnu lose a player or 2 to injury. Suh ease off wid the excuse argument.