• Dunny: Do you remember the dark days?

http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...ack#post398027

Indeed Karl, me and you are true Gunners. A lot of the others jump ship when the going gets tough!!

Gone are the days when a team would be celebrating like this for winning a trophy: a "sweetie wrapper" or something.......

...but I guess "winning" fourth place is cause for some celebration.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Gone are the days when a team would be celebrating like this for winning a trophy: a "sweetie wrapper" or something.......

...but I guess "winning" fourth place is cause for some celebration.
        Mind you own business this is a Gunners thread!!

Many are the teams who would love to be in the Champions League.
          It is worth celebrating.

...and as I have been saying since 2004, next season - (nex 'ear, boss) - boss!!!

I realise...it's a fambily sickness.
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Watch di ride!

This is Wegners best coaching job. To quialify with this group is a big deal. Spurs has way more talent... job well done...

plus they have Gareth Bale. If Arsenal had such a player you wouldn't be taling about 4th.

I think when you look at the talent level of this group i think you have Man City, Chelsea and Manu and Spurs then a next tier of Arsenal, Newcastle at the start of the season. As a gunner fan i have to admit that in my mind Man Shitty, Man U Spurs Chelsea have better talent.. Not team but talent.. So to finished up there is a job well done. I will say though that the trophy was there to be taken as Man U was not that good and City loss thier way.. I think with Van P still at the Emriates we could have and thier lies the frustration. If you take VP out of Manure team they would be fightign with Stoke for a place in the top 10. But a suh still.

Maybe but Fergie seems like he was hot on the Polish striker at Dortmond until Van Persie came in the picture. No doubt Van Persie at Arsenal would have mad them better competitor still.

Spurs have talent but I am not sure if Bale lose form or transfer they wouldn't be in mid table as without Bale they would have at least 4-5 more tame draws.

A weh OJ a chat bout? Only 2 a dem Tottenham man deh could've mek my side. Bale and Lloris!!

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
                          A weh OJ a chat bout? Only 2 a dem Tottenham man deh could've mek my side. Bale and Lloris!!
                          yuh figget ADE...the bayor ?? !! big big balla dat !!

Originally posted by Twan View Post
                            yuh figget ADE...the bayor ?? !! big big balla dat !!
                            Ade is a big baller when he wants to be, when he is playing for a contract! LOL!!

tell that to Mancini