The Boss saying goodbye to the staff

You see why Rafa was so hated by the British media Paul, he railed against the axis of evil the cosy relationship that Fergie had with the refs and the FA that played havoc on us in that season , the learned amongst us knew and supported him , the simple ones railed against Rafa , calling him deluded.

Jangle will be the 1st one to admit without shame there is a cosy relationship,what he will deny is there is monetary value involved , he puts it all on adulation in other words refs wanting to be on the wagon i.e fans.

Rafa....bussing big man ass against the oddddds !

Puts him on a high pedalstone in my view.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

You see why Rafa was so hated by the British media Paul, he railed against the axis of evil the cosy relationship that Fergie had with the refs and the FA that played havoc on us in that season , the learned amongst us knew and supported him , the simple ones railed against Rafa , calling him deluded.

Jangle will be the 1st one to admit without shame there is a cosy relationship,what he will deny is there is monetary value involved , he puts it all on adulation in other words refs wanting to be on the wagon i.e fans.

Rafa....bussing big man ass against the oddddds !

Puts him on a high pedalstone in my view.
      X, everyone who is objective knows that Rafa's "Fact" speech was accurate. Rafa's mistake is that he "trusted" the biased British media to report accurately instead of making him into a caricature. The data linking the scum to questionable refereeing decisions is undeniable. Rafa figured that out long time and was crushed in the tiefin' media for it. It all goes to show the stupidity of the fan base which has allowed itself to be be spoon fed media lies and ignorance. A good example was the Suarez/Evra affair - anyone who read the FA report and went below the surface could see that it was nothing short of a witch hunt. The British media is a very dangerous and evil joke.

You and yuh eediat sidekick Xuberant can gwaan live inna unuh delusion. As me seh a ongly one space open for next season. Xcuse yuh can no badda apply because yuh salter than the Dead Sea to rhatid.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

lol...my brethren jangle....glad yuh refuse me ...1st ! I will wear it with a badge ,I dont know why you had me in your thoughts to join your wagon , am I that important with my bird- third eye to analyse almshouse and call it like it is ?....Rafa proved one thing this season which I always knew im mek outta steeeeeel !

Sorry fi unnuh , next season.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

You and yuh eediat sidekick Xuberant can gwaan live inna unuh delusion. As me seh a ongly one space open for next season. Xcuse yuh can no badda apply because yuh salter than the Dead Sea to rhatid.
            Unu is some world class tiefin' brutes - FACT! LOL!!!