The Boss saying goodbye to the staff

• The Boss saying goodbye to the staff

Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

How many refs did he say bye to? I thought it was only one inna di scheme ,bwooy mi a tell yuh , glad yuh buss it...ref inna im staff?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Good one Jangle!

No ,damm good !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

These were the lucky ones. Yuh notice how dem a skin dem teet! Me understand that Mariner and few others, plus "certain" members of the FA only get postcyards.
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Caption for the miggle picture...."Gwaan go gi the bwoy a yellow cyard!" or "You're Fired!!"

Hopefully for next season EPL officiating will be fair & balanced.

Good one Jangle!
                Chat bout good one Jangle...like you did not see Howard Webb celebrating in the locker room with the Man United team... with a red jersey tucked in his shorts.

yuh tink fergie gaan nuh weh

But of course. That goes without saying, but in the meantime..........

Former Man United director Dyke appointed FA chairman to join Gill in power at the top of English football

By Charles Sale
                    PUBLISHED: 06:30 EST, 21 March 2013 | UPDATED: 11:29 EST, 21 March 2013

Former Manchester United director and TV mogul Greg Dyke has been voted through as the next FA chairman, replacing the outgoing incumbent David Bernstein.

The 65-year-old will replace Bernstein when he leaves the post after two-and-a-half years in July – and takes the helm from Saturday July 13.
                    Dyke, who joins an FA board that already includes United's outgoing chief executive David Gill, told the FA website: 'Football has always been a big part of my life whether playing 11-a-side on Sunday mornings or six-a-side on Thursday evenings.

Main man: Former United director Dyke will take the helm at the FA

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...#ixzz2TrMeNfgY
                    Follow us: @MailOnline on Twitter | DailyMail on Facebook

There is one space available on the Empire wagon. Mr. President and myself will be reviewing applications starting June 1, 2013. HL, make sure you submit yours early.

Thanks but no thanks jingle Jangle.

I am extremely comfortable right where i am.

Thanks again!

"He who knows not and knows that he knows not, is a fool. Shun him."

"False pride"

I'll keep it open, just in case.....

"He who knows not and knows that he knows not, is a fool. Shun him."

"False pride"

I'll keep it open, just in case.....
                            Ahh bwoyyy... when you going to quote do it right nuh man! cho!

"He who knows not and knows NOT that he knows not, is a fool. Shun him."

Das why mi stayin' far from unu Manurians

Ahh bwoyyy... when you going to quote do it right nuh man! cho!

"He who knows not and knows NOT that he knows not, is a fool. Shun him."

Das why mi stayin' far from unu Manurians
                              Peter, in Jangle's case, the quote he made (vs. your corrected one) was very appropriate for the Manurians...LOL!!!