yeah HAM

Jermie Lynch, Evan Taylor, Xavian Virgo ???

Lynch is a very good player and needs to get his chance at the national setup. He is young, quick, skillful and has an eye for goal. I hope he is not lost in the pile heap of players who fell through the cracks because of lack of opportunity.
        "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

what's the problem?

Originally posted by world fan View Post
            Jermie Lynch, Evan Taylor, Xavian Virgo ???
            Taylor is as good as any other alternative that we have for defensive midfield. Virgo is as bad as the rest of right backs (Doyley, Palmer etc) and Lynch is probably as good a player than Theo Robinson and has clearly showed he is above the local level.

Still playing in Ja?

Which ones yuh talking? Yes, they are all playing in Jamaica.

Originally posted by Me View Post
                  Taylor is as good as any other alternative that we have for defensive midfield. Virgo is as bad as the rest of right backs (Doyley, Palmer etc) and Lynch is probably as good a player than Theo Robinson and has clearly showed he is above the local level.
                  Agreed!

Well, maybe Taylor could be a little more accurate with his passes. And he tends to look for the long pass when there is one right in front of him.

So they have not called the following:
                    Omar Daley
                    Jermaine Taylor
                    JeVaughn Watson

Side sees heavy with forwards and midfielders. Apart from Mariappa and Alvas Powell, what other decent denenders are in the list?
                    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Xavian Virgo, O’Brian Woodbine, german

So they have not called the following:
                        Omar Daley
                        Jermaine Taylor
                        JeVaughn Watson

Side sees heavy with forwards and midfielders. Apart from Mariappa and Alvas Powell, what other decent denenders are in the list?
                        Jermaine Taylor is suspended for the Mexico game.

they have called Dane again, and ignored Humphries, who had a pretty good season in Scotland. Madness !

Oh yes, I missed Woodbine. A pretty decent defender if you ask me. Virgo, I cannot recall any of his games. How good is he?

He is suspended for Mexico game, but we have the USA days after that and then Honduras another week later. He is eligible to play in the two after Mexico.

they have called Dane again, and ignored Humphries, who had a pretty good season in Scotland. Madness !
                            Our football administrators have a tendency of not knowing the value of punishment. We punish to the detriment of the team. They suspended the man for a couple games, then he is not called anymore. This is not the first time we have seen this type of thing. Good to see Mattocks got recalled.

Sass, how has O'Brien White been doing? I have not heard anything of him from you in a while.

Phinn also... Virgo according to many is a solid right wing/right mid...best playing in Ja

OK, thanks.