What a disaster if it happens
and him can drink him licka and go play as the older Newcastle players use to do.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
A one EMPIRE the big man support!!!!Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
You had to go and spoil my response with that little rat-infested DC teamHey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Jangle View PostYou had to go and spoil my response with that little rat-infested DC team
P.S. Is who yu a call rat-infested? Facety!No need to thank me forumites.
Originally posted by Bricktop View PostI actually went to a couple of DC United games to watch Adu & when Damani came to town...MLS boring though iyah...booooooringNo need to thank me forumites.
Mediocre?
Why? ...hopefully not because he has been surrounded by mediocre TEAM-players - (Please note not surrounded by mediocre players...but mediocre TEAM-players?) - being coached by mediocre managers?
Rooney is TOP OF THE WORLD class player!!!
Send him to the GUNNERS and trophies would fall to the GUNNERS like water 'runs' down the mighty Ganges!"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
I don't know how you come to that. We could have been supporting Toronto FC(OJ mi brethren sorry fi you still). The worst team ever in Francise history. Them can't win, can't keep any player, coach or anything .- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
I agree with you, very overated and if it wasn't for Fergie he would have been a walking disaster.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.