• What a disaster if it happens

http://www.sportsdirectnews.com/prem...rooney-bid.php

Good fit...mediocre player to a mediocre team...

and him can drink him licka and go play as the older Newcastle players use to do.

Good fit...mediocre player to a mediocre team...
        But wouldn't he be going to Man City if that was true?

Who is your side again T.K.? snicker

A one EMPIRE the big man support!!!!
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Who is your side again T.K.? snicker
              Shut up Bricktop! You're not an MLS fan anyway so stay outta DC United business!!!!!!!!

You had to go and spoil my response with that little rat-infested DC team
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

You had to go and spoil my response with that little rat-infested DC team
                  It's tough supporting the worst team in the world Jangle. I don't know how you Cows did it for so many years. Maybe when you, Lazie, HL, Assassin and Scaly have the time you guys can give me a few pointers on how to deal with being the laughing stock of an entire sport. I figure by now you guys are numb to it. But for someone like me who is used to footballing excellence this season hurts man. I don't think I'll ever love again.

P.S. Is who yu a call rat-infested? Facety!

I actually went to a couple of DC United games to watch Adu & when Damani came to town...MLS boring though iyah...booooooring

Yeah especially during those summer months the games grind to a crawl. Hard to go from watching EPL to watching an MLS game. Some games are worth it though. Anytime you get a Seattle vs. Portland game or an LA vs. San Jose more than likely you'll get a good show with a nice crowd. Actually a decent match this weekend with LA vs. NY. But yeah MLS is one of those leagues that if you're not interested in a local team it's hard to get into when you have all these great options for football on tv. Not knocking you at all on that front. Imagine having to follow the worst team in MLS as I have been doing all season? The horror Bricktop....the horror......*shudder*....

Mediocre?
                        Why? ...hopefully not because he has been surrounded by mediocre TEAM-players - (Please note not surrounded by mediocre players...but mediocre TEAM-players?) - being coached by mediocre managers?

Rooney is TOP OF THE WORLD class player!!!
                        Send him to the GUNNERS and trophies would fall to the GUNNERS like water 'runs' down the mighty Ganges!

Sign him and dodge the falling trophies den nuh...sorry fi yuh...

I don't know how you come to that. We could have been supporting Toronto FC(OJ mi brethren sorry fi you still). The worst team ever in Francise history. Them can't win, can't keep any player, coach or anything .

I agree with you, very overated and if it wasn't for Fergie he would have been a walking disaster.