• HL

Since I've been banned from talking to your fellow Sh!tter, let me ask you. I see that Aguero wants to leave your small side. How about making a swop ....Rooney for Aguero?
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Since I've been banned from talking to your fellow Sh!tter, let me ask you. I see that Aguero wants to leave your small side. How about making a swop ....Rooney for Aguero?
    Bwoy...unu truly know how to spin, the term "sh!tter" is reserved for one team and one team only...in the red half of Manchester...why yu tink dem call unu manure?

Please also refrain from addressing HL until next season...thanks...

I was thinking that City can do without either Tevez or Aguero up front.

Can't see Rooney stepping in...he bleeds ManUnited. But much more weird transactions have taken place in football.

Aguero has not been the same after his injury.

Please also refrain from addressing HL until next season...thanks...
          I appreciate the protection TopBrick. I am still off.

See how Arsenal pimp-slapped Wigan last night?

that leave you with only City's top scorer for the season. Dzeko needs some fellow strikers to back him up

He!he!he! Dzeko mi seh, the less minutes they give him the more he scores

hehehehe....dem can bring back Roque Santa Cruz....afterall, dem still paying his wages. Come to think of it, dem did dash wey Sturridge......s'maddy score hat trick Sunday gone...hmmm
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

The man back broader than me President to rhatid!!! Me haffi start call you BrickDon.

I was thinking that City can do without either Tevez or Aguero up front.

Can't see Rooney stepping in...he bleeds ManUnited. But much more weird transactions have taken place in football.

Aguero has not been the same after his injury.
                    Tevez?

Tevez has been ManCity's upfront saver. He is either scoring goals or making them!!! ...integrally involved in the creation of their goals. The other ManCity strikers have been living off of him!!!

LOL. Compare his current form to the last few years. Now there is a man that is underperforming if you ask me. You think man get paid the big bucks to score 8 goals? If he is the man they have been living off, what you call Dzeko who score the goal them, what you call Yaya Toure who save them so many times and Silva who creates so many plays for them?

...and how have they used him?
                        Worse than Wenger uses Podolski!!!!