Sturridge is better than Fowler, Torres and Suarez!

• Sturridge is better than Fowler, Torres and Suarez!

Sturridge is better than Fowler, Torres and Suarez! Fulham hat-trick takes new Kop star to 10 goals in first 13 Premier League games, the most prolific in Liverpool history
    By SUNNI UPAL
    PUBLISHED: 07:54 EST, 13 May 2013 | UPDATED: 07:54 EST, 13 May 2013

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...#ixzz2TBn6H7zF
    Follow us: @MailOnline on Twitter | DailyMail on Facebook

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Sturridge is better than Fowler, Torres and Suarez! Fulham hat-trick takes new Kop star to 10 goals in first 13 Premier League games, the most prolific in Liverpool history
    By SUNNI UPAL

The youth coach will probably get some credit from X for this signing?
    Sturridge is doing a little better than the 35 million pound striker!

All the credit , as he should that wont save him come january.Btw he worked with him at chelsea also borini.Like he gets credit for moving us one spot in the league with no titles.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

By SUNNI UPAL

Just imagine if the youth coach had all that money to spend that Rafa and Kenny had!! You would have a real team to be proud of.

yeah we would probaby be at 5th with no titles YNWA ..lol

we'd probably be at 5th with no titles, so I guess £80m for the league cup and 8th is good for you? Rodgers will come good. He needs a more solid defensive unit (two center backs) and a playmaker other that Gerrard (not to mention he needs to toss Henderson and Downing off the team).

Paul . Paul . Paul, its not the unit , its the tactician , you dont go from having one of the best defence in the league under K.D to being a weeping sponge in a season when no one was sold in that department,if you can admit it we had youths being blooded into a defensive unit, none can be found ,none! He has banished them all from 1st team .This fool is going to spend a fortune buying defenders to excuse his lack of defensive tactical acumen, POOOL cant defend set pieces under dis fool or defend anything period.

As for the midfield, same problem he cant set up a defensive midfield , an attacking one and forward line , he has an idea , he lacks it- the defensive acumen.Their is no transition from the defensive midfield to attack, its all dependent on overlapping wing backs.

Rodgers weakness is his defense and defensive midfield qualities.Its too open disjointed, next season will see him exposed .

I want to hear your excuse , the 80 million and Rafa bad buys , cant be blamed for his next seaon.the fraud will be XPOSED ! C HRISTMAS CANT COME TOO SOON ,

you dont go from having one of the best defence in the league under K.D to being a weeping sponge in a season when no one was sold in that department

Rodgers weakness is his defense and defensive midfield qualities.Its too open disjointed, next season will see him exposed .
                Help me understand the "logic" behind your illogical assessment. Liverpool conceded 43 goals this season and 40 last year. A difference of three goals. Really!? That makes them a "weeping sponge"? LOL!!! From the way u a gwaan you woulda think sey we were leaking 80 goals or more to rhatid.

More importantly, your analysis excludes the important goal difference statistic. Under KD it was 7 at the end of the season, right now, it sits at 27! KMT. Plus, we have turned in the most AWAY goals we have ever had in the history of the Prem (not sure about first division). You have to stop making your hatred for BR rule your thinking...it is like Bricktop and his hatred for Rafa, it makes no sense. Wheel an' tun grasshopper.

YNWA

Help me understand the "logic" behind your illogical assessment. Liverpool conceded 43 goals this season and 40 last year. A difference of three goals. Really!? That makes them a "weeping sponge"? LOL!!! From the way u a gwaan you woulda think sey we were leaking 80 goals or more to rhatid.

More importantly, your analysis excludes the important goal difference statistic. Under KD it was 7 at the end of the season, right now, it sits at 27! KMT. Plus, we have turned in the most AWAY goals we have ever had in the history of the Prem (not sure about first division). You have to stop making your hatred for BR rule your thinking...it is like Bricktop and his hatred for Rafa, it makes no sense. Wheel an' tun grasshopper.

YNWA
                  Also let X know that Liverpool has already scored 70 goals in the league this season, only Man U(81) and Chelsea(73) has scored more!!

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
                    Also let X know that Liverpool has already scored 70 goals in the league this season, only Man U(81) and Chelsea(73) has scored more!!
                    Cho. Don't mind X. Him just cyan stand BR. He talks about a weeping sponge of a defense not realizing that we are so far on 15 shutouts for the season second only to City with 17. X's problem is that he doesn't use data to support his positions, him just get emotional and start gwaan bad....blah...blah...blah..."youth coach"...blah...blah...blah... "rafa"...blah...blah...blah..."King Kenny" (repeat) As I see it, the team is playing far more attractive football than we have in YEARS and with a few good signings and some luck, we'll be a major force again domestically and in Europe. The managerial changes at the top 3 are a real opportunity.

Agreed!

Early in the season when you were faltering I said you were a better team than you results showed. I am still of that belief.

If Rogers has his way you shall be right in the mix at the business end of next season.

btw - Do not write off Shelvey? He has potential to come good.

Early in the season when you were faltering I said you were a better team than you results showed. I am still of that belief.

If Rogers has his way you shall be right in the mix at the business end of next season.

btw - Do not write off Shelvey? He has potential to come good.
                          Karl, we are on the same page even down to Shelvey. The team went through the entire first half of the season with one striker...how ridiculous is that? As for Shelvey, he CANNOT be a first team player in any top 4 club. PERIOD. END OF STORY. He needs to be sent somewhere on loan to gain experience, learn to keep his head and get valuable game time. He is not ready. Could you see him playing Champions League football? Not a chance.

On Shelvey: He has the tools to be Top World...it is his 'brains' that needs catching up with his physical and technical gifts.

Send Jonjo Shelvey to Wigan for a year and see what happen. The youth have all the tools to be a top player, he just need games and a slap round is damn head now and then. He just need to be told to calm down, he is trying too hard.