Anybody see HL? Anybody see Bricktop? Anybody

So Suarez, Bale, Benteke, Michu, Lampard, Ba, Berbatov, Lukaku, Lambert, Walcott & Dzeko are better than Rooney?

All these players outperformed Rooney? Based on what? I didn't only use goals scored to measure Rooney's performance. Anyway ...stop beat round the bush ... Rooney fi Yaya?

Oh by the way, is it true that City painted a bus to have a parade after winning the FA Cup?
      ok ok Lazie...it's ok to stap!!

You seem to be the type of guy who would cut someone...and not satisfied till you rub some sea-salt into the wound...stap i

ok ok Lazie...it's ok to stap!!

You seem to be the type of guy who would cut someone...and not satisfied till you rub some sea-salt into the wound...stap i
        Wait, last year when people made fun of MU supporters, we took it on the chin. Now ... it's our turn!

How much plainer mi haffi seh it dan NO...ROONEY IS A BUG...

Wow ..we agree on everything
            about Mancini, for a manager to have such a high turn over of quality players , says it all not to mention training clashes, tells me he is the problem.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I must admit that I am gobsmacked ...("smacked with gob"!!???)with the poor football season ManCity has inflicted on it's Citizens.

I am still listless, dejected and have lost my appetite.....not to mention....non stop ...

Rest assured, corrective actions MUST be taken. The first and most important is sacking Mancini's A$$$.

"Thats all i have to say about that"

I must say that this post just made my day. I have a big fat grin pasted on my face. Thanks HL.
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

More like Yaya for Nani and we will throw in Ashley Young.
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
                  I watched Dzeko live twice this season and trust me there are not many strikers in Europe that are as good as him. The guy is a class act but have been managed poorly by Mancini.
                  Well said Dunny. HL and Bricky nuh know good ballas. How can your leading goalscorer be a "rux" in a team of over-priced ballas? Watch how he will flourish in another team.

...at one stage they were playing the best football!

How about no and we will throw in a kick for sh!ts & giggles?

When he kicks 8 over the bar from in front of the goal and scores 1...if you don't know how a ratio between goal scoring attempts to goals scored works a your problem dat

Bwoy yuh vilentic sah. A nuh me tell yuh fi go back the wrong harse.

Vilentic? What does that word mean? Him gwine get more 'vilentic' when Reading open up a can ah whupass on dem tiday. LOL!!!

Do Not Address Me Till Next Season...hunnuh Deaf Or Sittin...

and here I thought I took an Empire loss hard. You need to do what Xuberant does....just keep switching teams.