Anybody see HL? Anybody see Bricktop? Anybody

• Anybody see HL? Anybody see Bricktop? Anybody

see PM, X and PR? Gentlemen, this is how we do it!

Do what?

HL and 'specially TopBrick will be missing for a few days after their team ended their 2012-13 campaign trophyless. These two were at the front of the hayters line last season when the Empire failed to win a major trophy. It was a crushing disappointment for all Empire soldiers....for all Sh!tty fans, being trophyless is a common feeling, not to mention the Loserfools.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

HL and 'specially TopBrick will be missing for a few days after their team ended their 2012-13 campaign trophyless. These two were at the front of the hayters line last season when the Empire failed to win a major trophy. It was a crushing disappointment for all Empire soldiers....for all Sh!tty fans, being trophyless is a common feeling, not to mention the Loserfools.
        I must admit that I am gobsmacked ...("smacked with gob"!!???)with the poor football season ManCity has inflicted on it's Citizens.

I am still listless, dejected and have lost my appetite.....not to mention....non stop ...

Rest assured, corrective actions MUST be taken. The first and most important is sacking Mancini's A$$$.

"Thats all i have to say about that"

I must admit that I am gobsmacked ...("smacked with gob"!!???)with the poor football season ManCity has inflicted on it's Citizens. I am still listless, dejected and have lost my appetite.....not to mention....non stop ...

Rest assured, corrective actions MUST be taken. The first and most important is sacking Mancini's A$$$.

"Thats all i have to sya about that"
          Oh oh .... so because you didn't win a trophy the first correction is fire the coach? When will you learn? Mancini put that small club on the football map. The man is a coach, not a magician.

Mancini has made some poor decisions. You Lazie could have made better football decisions......

Last week I typed and erased a comment in Mancinis' support..."that we should keep him blah blah blah...that ManCity needs stability, 'specially from a management/coaching stand point.

[I would not be super ****ed off if he stays (cheek in tongu e)]

I love to sing the song:

Mancini oooh ohhh
            Mancini oooh ohhhhh

He comes from Italy...to manage ManCiti...

Mancini oooh ooohh....

Mancini has made some poor decisions. You Lazie could have made better football decisions......

Last week I typed and erased a comment in Mancinis' support..."that we should keep him blah blah blah...that ManCity needs stability, 'specially from a management/coaching stand point.

[I would not be super ****ed off if he stays (cheek in tongu e)]

I love to sing the song:

Mancini oooh ohhh
              Mancini oooh ohhhhh

He comes from Italy...to manage ManCiti...

Mancini oooh ooohh....
              Oh by the way, is it true that City painted a bus to have a parade after winning the FA Cup?

The team played awful football all season...Mancini must take the blame...

Really? I recall at one point the claim City was playing the best football. Wha yuh say, unuh waan tek Rooney and give the CHAMPIONS Yaya
                  Toure?

That was Karl...we all know about Karl...and no...Rooney is a bug...

Bug? The man have more assist that any Man City player. Only Dzeko (a bug according to you and HL) have 1 more goal than Rooney. The man a bug and have 5 winners medal? Come again, Rooney fi Toure?

Both Rooney & Dzeko are bugs...yuh could quote stats from now to eternity...Rooney is a waste man...

I must admit that I am gobsmacked ...("smacked with gob"!!???)with the poor football season ManCity has inflicted on it's Citizens.

I am still listless, dejected and have lost my appetite.....not to mention....non stop ...

"Thats all i have to say about that"
                          HL, Man City's problem is that they are predictable and do not play with any width. Everything come down the middle so thay are easy to stop. There is not enough variation to their play because your 4 main attacking players are too similar. Tevez, Nasri, Silva and Aguero are all small intricate players who all like to come short to receive the ball, none of them have the movement strength and can hold up the ball like Dzeko. I said it before and will say it again, if Dzeko was the focal point of Man City's attack there is no way Man U would've won the title by so far a distant, and there is no way Man City would've scored so few goals. I watched Dzeko live twice this season and trust me there are not many strikers in Europe that are as good as him. The guy is a class act but have been managed poorly by Mancini.

Both Rooney & Dzeko are bugs...yuh could quote stats from now to eternity...Rooney is a waste man...
                            Oh my .... man outperfrom Man City's stars yet he is a bug? Stop acting like yuh wouldn't be glad to have a proven winner in your team.

So Suarez, Bale, Benteke, Michu, Lampard, Ba, Berbatov, Lukaku, Lambert, Walcott & Dzeko are better than Rooney?