see PM, X and PR? Gentlemen, this is how we do it!
Anybody see HL? Anybody see Bricktop? Anybody
Do what?"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
HL and 'specially TopBrick will be missing for a few days after their team ended their 2012-13 campaign trophyless. These two were at the front of the hayters line last season when the Empire failed to win a major trophy. It was a crushing disappointment for all Empire soldiers....for all Sh!tty fans, being trophyless is a common feeling, not to mention the Loserfools.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Jangle View PostHL and 'specially TopBrick will be missing for a few days after their team ended their 2012-13 campaign trophyless. These two were at the front of the hayters line last season when the Empire failed to win a major trophy. It was a crushing disappointment for all Empire soldiers....for all Sh!tty fans, being trophyless is a common feeling, not to mention the Loserfools.
I am still listless, dejected and have lost my appetite.....not to mention....non stop ...
Rest assured, corrective actions MUST be taken. The first and most important is sacking Mancini's A$$$.
"Thats all i have to say about that"The only time TRUTH will hurt you...is if you ignore it long enough
Originally posted by HL View PostI must admit that I am gobsmacked ...("smacked with gob"!!???)with the poor football season ManCity has inflicted on it's Citizens. I am still listless, dejected and have lost my appetite.....not to mention....non stop ...
Rest assured, corrective actions MUST be taken. The first and most important is sacking Mancini's A$$$.
"Thats all i have to sya about that""Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Mancini has made some poor decisions. You Lazie could have made better football decisions......
Last week I typed and erased a comment in Mancinis' support..."that we should keep him blah blah blah...that ManCity needs stability, 'specially from a management/coaching stand point.
[I would not be super ****ed off if he stays (cheek in tongu e)]
I love to sing the song:
Mancini oooh ohhh
Mancini oooh ohhhhh
He comes from Italy...to manage ManCiti...
Mancini oooh ooohh....The only time TRUTH will hurt you...is if you ignore it long enough
Originally posted by HL View PostMancini has made some poor decisions. You Lazie could have made better football decisions......
Last week I typed and erased a comment in Mancinis' support..."that we should keep him blah blah blah...that ManCity needs stability, 'specially from a management/coaching stand point.
[I would not be super ****ed off if he stays (cheek in tongu e)]
I love to sing the song:
Mancini oooh ohhh
Mancini oooh ohhhhh
He comes from Italy...to manage ManCiti...
Mancini oooh ooohh...."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Bricktop View PostThe team played awful football all season...Mancini must take the blame...
Toure?"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Bricktop View PostThat was Karl...we all know about Karl...and no...Rooney is a bug..."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by HL View PostI must admit that I am gobsmacked ...("smacked with gob"!!???)with the poor football season ManCity has inflicted on it's Citizens.
I am still listless, dejected and have lost my appetite.....not to mention....non stop ...
"Thats all i have to say about that"
Originally posted by Bricktop View PostBoth Rooney & Dzeko are bugs...yuh could quote stats from now to eternity...Rooney is a waste man..."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)