• MLS Salaries for 2013 published

Donovan Ricketts, highest paid Jamaican

http://www.mlsplayers.org/files/May%...0By%20Club.pdf

Sass: As our MLS expert - How many Jamaicans are

in the MLS? ...please list them if you can?
    Massive please assist and fill out the list?

Thanks!

Those off the top of my head:
    Donovan Ricketts
    Ryan Johnson
    Lovel Palmer
    Jermaine Taylor
    Darren Mattocks

in the MLS? ...please list them if you can?
      Massive please assist and fill out the list?

Thanks!

Those off the top of my head:
      Donovan Ricketts
      Ryan Johnson
      Lovel Palmer
      Jermaine Taylor
      Darren Mattocks
      Here's what I have: (Base Salary/2013 Guaranteed Compensation), someone might want to double check...

Donovan Ricketts $275k/$300k
      Ryan Johnson $144k/$144k
      Lovel Palmer $67k/$71.5k
      Jermaine Taylor $160k/$169.5k
      Darren Mattocks $120k/$212k
      Jason Johnson $70k/$111k
      Khari Stephenson $77.5/$81.5
      Jevaughn Watson $100k/$116.5k
      Omar Cummings $225k/$239.5k

When you consider Henry, Donovan, Cahill, Keane are all multi-million players, we have a way to go...but we have a decent foothold.

Deshorn Brown, Colorado Rapids, $65k/$113k
        Brenton Griffiths, Colorado Rapids, $35,125/$35,125
        Michael Seaton, DC United, $35,125/$38,125

Here's what I have: (Base Salary/2013 Guaranteed Compensation), someone might want to double check...

Donovan Ricketts $275k/$300k
          Ryan Johnson $144k/$144k
          Lovel Palmer $67k/$71.5k
          Jermaine Taylor $160k/$169.5k
          Darren Mattocks $120k/$212k
          Jason Johnson $70k/$111k
          Khari Stephenson $77.5/$81.5
          Jevaughn Watson $100k/$116.5k
          Omar Cummings $225k/$239.5k

When you consider Henry, Donovan, Cahill, Keane are all multi-million players, we have a way to go...but we have a decent foothold.
          I can add a few more, i think

Deshorn Brown $113,000 (Colorado Rapids)
          Ashton Bennett $46,500 (Toronto FC)
          Michael Seaton $38,125 (DC United)
          Ashanti Fairclough $35,125(Seattle Sounders)
          Brenton Griffiths $35,125 (Colorado Rapids)

Wat?

what the problem?

yeah you have them all. Doubt there is any other.

keep on wit your gynalship....

Wha mi do now?!?