MLS Salaries for 2013 published
Sass: As our MLS expert - How many Jamaicans are
in the MLS? ...please list them if you can?
Massive please assist and fill out the list?
Thanks!
Those off the top of my head:
Donovan Ricketts
Ryan Johnson
Lovel Palmer
Jermaine Taylor
Darren Mattocks"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
Originally posted by Karl View Postin the MLS? ...please list them if you can?
Massive please assist and fill out the list?
Thanks!
Those off the top of my head:
Donovan Ricketts
Ryan Johnson
Lovel Palmer
Jermaine Taylor
Darren Mattocks
Donovan Ricketts $275k/$300k
Ryan Johnson $144k/$144k
Lovel Palmer $67k/$71.5k
Jermaine Taylor $160k/$169.5k
Darren Mattocks $120k/$212k
Jason Johnson $70k/$111k
Khari Stephenson $77.5/$81.5
Jevaughn Watson $100k/$116.5k
Omar Cummings $225k/$239.5k
When you consider Henry, Donovan, Cahill, Keane are all multi-million players, we have a way to go...but we have a decent foothold."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Paul Marin View PostHere's what I have: (Base Salary/2013 Guaranteed Compensation), someone might want to double check...
Donovan Ricketts $275k/$300k
Ryan Johnson $144k/$144k
Lovel Palmer $67k/$71.5k
Jermaine Taylor $160k/$169.5k
Darren Mattocks $120k/$212k
Jason Johnson $70k/$111k
Khari Stephenson $77.5/$81.5
Jevaughn Watson $100k/$116.5k
Omar Cummings $225k/$239.5k
When you consider Henry, Donovan, Cahill, Keane are all multi-million players, we have a way to go...but we have a decent foothold.
Deshorn Brown $113,000 (Colorado Rapids)
Ashton Bennett $46,500 (Toronto FC)
Michael Seaton $38,125 (DC United)
Ashanti Fairclough $35,125(Seattle Sounders)
Brenton Griffiths $35,125 (Colorado Rapids)