Pleeze football gods...let it be so

• Pleeze football gods...let it be so

Borussia Dortmund coach Jurgen Klopp has admitted the club needs to “think about” the rumour linking Manchester City striker Edin Dzeko with the Champions League finalists.

GettyImages Klopp admitted Dortmund must 'think about' Dzeko.

Dortmund are facing a summer of transition with leading striker Robert Lewandowski expected to join fellow attacker Mario Gotze in leaving the club.
    Gotze has already confirmed a €37 million move to German rivals Bayern Munich while Lewandowski suitors are queuing up for the chance to seal the 24-year-old’s signature.

But with a spot or two opening in Dortmund’s frontline, big names – including Dzeko’s – have been linked with the former Bundesliga champions.

And despite Dzeko’s large wages, Klopp recognises the club needs to evaluate all options.

him nah go nowhere. How you get exited so easy? You never have a little Catty promise you something and nuh get it??? Well a that a the Dzeko case. LOL.

C'mon now Assasin...you cant wish me some good luck?

Anyway Mancini a complain say that i'm need some sharp shooter up front. Someone that can give him up to 25 goals for the season.

then all a score 25 goal a season till them hit Man City. LOL

Mancini seeking City firepower

Roberto Mancini believes Manchester City need a 25-goal striker next season after attributing their failure to defend their Premier League title to their lack of a cutting edge. Read

they had Super Mario, the two argentines and Dzeko. What happen?

A year ago they were bragging they were the best strike force in Manchester. LOL

I did not know I could bring myself to liking Tevez. Now, I admire him a lot.

If I can do that, with a tea spoon of Clover honey...i could bring myself to accepting City taking SAUREZ... (Marin and PR and X-citement).

Just think of Suarez as a wayward son! He does some stupid things every so often, but he's your own, so you have to love him, warts (buff teet) and all

...thanks for a hearty laugh PR...