Wheh the Gunners man dem deh?????

• Wheh the Gunners man dem deh?????

Unuh come cough up some money!!!!! Xuberant and Paul Marin trying to trump up some xcitement for a very unimportant game for us. Truth is I just want to see some of our young'ns playing against some big boys. Right now, I just took a break to make this quick post. Mr. President, Fergie, David Gill and I were on a tele-conference trying to figure out which one of the youngsters we are carrying on our summer tour. Rooney and the boys have been pressuring us to let them take an early vacation. Fergie had to race up Ferdinand yesterday because he went and booked his ticket for Dubai for Friday morning. The man not showing any respect to the other likkle teams. Karl, Dunny Twang how comes nobaddy no call me fe ask me fe me bank account number??? I have a good mind fe just tell the boys fe let een six
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Truth is yuh nuh waaan Rafa buss yuh ass, Tell yuh boss fergie fi Kibba im mouth , a 6-0 im a look fi put pon Rafa C.V , unnuh neva satisfy wid di 1-0 knockout of the FA cup ?...bout C.V ...kisssssteeeeeetttthhhh !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Poor rafa, no win situation ....

and he keeps winning...come on spursssss

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Yuh hop 'pon ANEDDA band wagon?!! Yuh remind mi of a bird whey dem call hopping dick