How can we go undefeated in CFU and not retain our title?

• How can we go undefeated in CFU and not retain our title?

The article on the RBZ site must be wrong, someone has spoken out of turn. We cannot lose the title with an undefeated record, this format is so flawed, we should play Haitiin the final.

Jack U haffi go mek annada change.. this is not right...

Ja should play Haiti in the CFU final
    Six days I work for my children, on the seventh day they work for me.
    Mitty

RE: How can we go undefeated in CFU and not retain our title?

<DIV>There are a host of problems with the format. What about Cuba? Why is Haiti and T&amp;T ahead of them?</DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>This thing was not thought through properly by the CFU. But HL say it's okay and anybody who have a problem with it lack ambition.</DIV>

I hope you are not taking what HL says seriously. If this had happened to the U.S.A., I think HL's sentiments would have been different.

Please! What do you think the "H" in his name stands for?

Will Haitiget a free ride into next year finals because they are CFU champions?