Fergie again , scared of Rafa !

• Fergie again , scared of Rafa !

Ferguson stokes rivalry with old rival Rafa by claiming departing Chelsea manager's main concern is his CV

By JOHN EDWARDS
    PUBLISHED: 04:24 EST, 3 May 2013 | UPDATED: 06:32 EST, 3 May 2013

Sir Alex Ferguson stoked up his rivalry with Rafa Benitez by suggesting the Chelsea manager's personal success is as important to him as his team's glory.
    Chelsea head to Old Trafford on Sunday, fresh from reaching the Europa League final and eager to add another three points to their quest for a place in next season's Champions League.
    According to his arch-foe Ferguson, Benitez will see it as enhancing his own career prospects as much as taking Chelsea another step back towards the top.
    Scroll down to watch the Manchester Untied manager's pre-match press conference

All about him: Sir Alex Ferguson suggested Rafa Benitez cares too much about personal glory
    Familiar: Benitez and Ferguson have been rivals ever since the Spaniard's days at Liverpool

The Manchester United manager has been at loggerheads with his Chelsea counterpart since Benitez's days at Liverpool, when the Spaniard launched a remarkable tirade at his bitter rival's apparent influence over how English football is run.
    And there was little sign of a thaw in relations, as Ferguson today said: 'To be fair to him, he has done a good job in the last few weeks, but he is concerned about his CV. He does refer to it a lot.
    'Chelsea have done fantastically well over the last few weeks. I think it is seven in a row they have won and they have reached the final of the Europa League.'
    VIDEO Ferguson: Benitez is 'concerned' over his CV

Ferguson: Chelsea manager 'concerned' over his CV

He added: 'Getting rid of Roberto Di Matteo probably knocked them back a bit, and it is only in the last few weeks they have managed to find some consistency. They knocked us out of the FA Cup and have done well in Europe, but it is clear the next two games are going to be massive for them.

'They have us then Spurs on Wednesday and then the Europa League. They have played Thursday, Sunday, Wednesday. Tottenham will be fresh.'

Cup progress: Chelsea beat United when the teams last met on April 1 thanks to Demba Ba's volley

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...#ixzz2SEZ0OFyK
    Follow us: @MailOnline on Twitter | DailyMail on Facebook

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Cho, you gwine listen to Slurgie? Dis bredda have no boundaries when it come to hitting below the belt; I suspect is in part true him still vex Rafa dus' him out of the FA Cup. Bad mine once again. Nothing new.

Wait .... Fergie already win the league ... what about Rafa should Fergie be scared of? A wha duh unuh?

Simple answer: Embarrassment. Him done know seh that Rafa and Chelski are well capable of nastying unu up in your own house. All now him mussi a buy extra kerchief fi wipe di sweat off him puffy face come Sunday. KMT. Slurgie may have the title, but dat cyan buy him no class.

"Chelski are well capable of nastying unu up in your own house"

Oh wait .... would that prevent MU from winning the title? Oh .... stop ... already won. Riddim up .... Ain't no stopping us now .... we're on the move!"

Embarrassment ..... Tikle ..... Which carry more weight? If 'pool was promised the title despite a Lille embarrassment which would you opt for.

"Chelski are well capable of nastying unu up in your own house"

Oh wait .... would that prevent MU from winning the title? Oh .... stop ... already won. Riddim up .... Ain't no stopping us now .... we're on the move!"
              Like X said, Slurgie 'fraid Rafa, tykle or no tykle, him nuh like fi lose and him know seh my bwoy Rafa have him numba...why else him a mek the chuppid arguments 'bout Rafa CV? Eediat. Like me seh, him might have the tykel but him no have no class. KMT.

Embarrassment ..... Tikle ..... Which carry more weight? If 'pool was promised the title despite a Lille embarrassment which would you opt for.
                What is a "Lille embarrassment"? If this helps, I would rather get relegated and trash Manu** than mek dem beat me. Them haffi tief fi get pass wi more time so dem deh tiefin win (e.g. Valencia dive) ah nuh nuttin'...RAFA ME SEH!!!

I see

Like X said, Slurgie 'fraid Rafa, tykle or no tykle, him nuh like fi lose and him know seh my bwoy Rafa have him numba...why else him a mek the chuppid arguments 'bout Rafa CV? Eediat. Like me seh, him might have the tykel but him no have no class. KMT.
                    Do you remember the Olympics 200M semis where Weir (if a suh him name spell) eased up after seeing he had qualified for the finals? Right now MU deh pon a winners' tour. So I don't see why Fergie should be afraid of Rafa. Fergie have nothing to 'lose.'

You of all people should know that title or no title, Slurgie don't like losing...especially losing to people he considers his enemy...nothing more complicated that that. The two of them could be playing a round of jacks and Slurgie would still gwaan like seh him was a play in the world cup final.

But at the end of the day, he has won title....ACTUALLY .. at the BEGINNING of the day he has ALREADY won the title.

If you are a Man U man Gamma ,declare your hand , surely you arent a Rafa/Chesea/Pool fan ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

But at the end of the day, he has won title....ACTUALLY .. at the BEGINNING of the day he has ALREADY won the title.
                            Gamma, sometimes you have to just walk away and low dem.

If you are a Man U man Gamma ,declare your hand , surely you arent a Rafa/Chesea/Pool fan ?
                              Why should he lower himself to being a Looserpool fan?