Skeng DX you ask the question..........

• Skeng DX you ask the question..........

Here are the 3 players i want to see through the door this summer.

1.Stevan Jovetic (top class striker that would suit our style of play, one of the best there is in my opinion) I even rate him higher than Lewandowski.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=twqlAKBfdC4

2.Etienne Capoue (defensive midfield player that is of the highest quality, sign him and we would be title contenders)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MeZG5T0Ikpk

3. Julio Cesar (an experienced goalkeeper who is still got a lot to offer)

what happen to that guy who choose liverpool over arsenal...how was his season?

Back a real I think

Is he? I think he is preparing for the UCL final. Didn't he go to Dortmund? Unless we talking bout 2 different players.

Good choices.
          ...now who would you let go?

what about...a new right back...let go Sagna ?

...now who would you let go?

Wegner and the entire team
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

No!
                ...coach him on getting rid of the ball while under pressure when it is left footed pass. He has no problem with the ball on his right-foot. He is excellent player.

We could find another to complement Carl Jenkinson our already excellent player....YUP! Jenkinson is TOP OF THE WORLD quality.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Carl_Jenkinson

Guess BoyU running scared for 2013/2014?

ah cheapness yuh a look again ?!!

is buy you want buy another title....

No!
                      ...coach him on getting rid of the ball while under pressure when it is left footed pass. He has no problem with the ball on his right-foot. He is excellent player.

We could find another to complement Carl Jenkinson our already excellent player....YUP! Jenkinson is TOP OF THE WORLD quality.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Carl_Jenkinson
                      you cant be serious.....or your TOP OF THE WORLD is the bottom of the barrel.

Is he? I think he is preparing for the UCL final. Didn't he go to Dortmund? Unless we talking bout 2 different players.
                        Sachin he is with Dortmund.

List his faults...please?
                          ...not the lousy play in our match against BoyU! That is one error in x number of matches!!!

List his faults...please?
                            ...not the lousy play in our match against BoyU! That is one error in x number of matches!!!
                            i am referring to Jenkinson....he is very ordinary

Originally posted by Twan View Post
                              i am referring to Jenkinson....he is very ordinary
                              I know this is a Gummers' thread but I think Jenkinson has improved alot since the 8-2 loss to MU.