Can Jose Mourinho raise the dead? He did

• Can Jose Mourinho raise the dead? He did

refer to himself as the "Special One!" and for Real Madrid to reach the UCL final it would require something SPECIAL. Real MAdrid needs to win by 3 clear goals in order to qualify ... can they do it?

Yes. Not only can they but they will. Remember you heard it here first.

Originally posted by T.K. View Post
      DVR set ... we all shall see!

How yu mean we shall see? No need to see Lazie once I predict it...it has already happened! Yuh nuh know me? I have a 100% prediction record! Remember when I said Freddy would turn out to be a bust and Mosiah and Gamma kept insisting he'd be the 2nd coming of Pele? I am sharp as a tack bredren!

Originally posted by T.K. View Post
          Once again, dem let you out withut yuh meds !!

Originally posted by Twan View Post
            Once again, dem let you out withut yuh meds !!
            I don't think they let him out...him mussi "X"-scape.

Twan and Paul the two a unno can gwaan! lol. Jerks.

I am so looking forward to this game, i have a feeling this tie is far from over. I will be backing the winner of this tie to lift the Champions League trophy!!

the problem is Madrid can score 5 but Bayern will score at least 1. Madrid defense is not good enough to hold Madrid all 90.

wah yuh really ah seh Sass ?

Originally posted by Twan View Post
                      wah yuh really ah seh Sass ?
                      I guess he is saying only Madrid can score on Madrid.

..but in the same vein he also says BAYERN can score on Madrid !!

well maybe on another day, but surely not TODAY !!