Nice goal Arsenal!!! Look
Originally posted by Twan View Postthe bottom line is boyu, both the title with 24m, the purchase price of dat ##@$%& rvp.
arguement done. Move on to next season....."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Twan....Twan....Twat.....how yuh sound so stressed..... You can take solace that you will run second in my Fantasy League this season....again.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
tsk...tsk...tsk...bwoy, unu nuh brite enough fi mek good argument wid me, whenever anybody ketch unu, all unu can seh is "hayter", "bitter" etc. (and that is "bitter" as in taste not "biter" as in Suarez (just had to make sure true unu get confused easy)) So either you enjoy the summer or you can leave me fi enjoy mine...at the rix of sounding like "X", wait till nex' year!! And don't compare me to HL and Bricktop again
Twan and Paul Marin, should we take out DeGea's many crucial saves as one of the reasons why we won the title?Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
He makes absolute sense... his example , in case y'all don't see it, supports Paul's argument; duh... the fact therefore is that without RvP's contribution, let's say him bruk him foot, unuh have a much less likelihood of winning; I won't go out and speculate and say unuh wouldna win as Lazie says you don't know who might step up; however, the stats show there are no 20 goal scorers in your squad other than rvp (34% of your goals or 1/3!!!), and Rooney who supposed to be the second coming of Christ (footballically ) ongle have 12! Your next guy up to when I last checked had only 8.
Fact is City would probably have done better than you guys if you removed one of their top scorers as they had a more balanced attack (nobody provided 1/3 of the goals) in that they didn't rely on one source to provide the team with goals.
Anyway, this is all hypothetical; the results are what they are. Reality says though that when your team relies heavily on one source it's risky. This is why I am more than elated at the Liverpool v Newcastle result at the weekend.Peter R
Hahaha....as I said bewilderment and denial. Facts (usually I leave Mr. President to bitch slap unuh with the facts) : so far we have scored 74 goals, out of a squad of 25, only six players have not scored for us.......yet, unless you want our 3 defenders and 2 defenders to come up field and score. Personally I'd like them to do the job that they're being paid to do......defend. Even run-belly man has scored this season. Which other team has so many scorers? You all keep forgetting that we have Chi-chi man who scored 20 goals in his debut season and 8 goals in 7 starts. Now you are a bright boy, do the maths if he had more starts. Rooney has 12 goals playing mostly out of midfield. Do the maths if he was playing up front.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Before we had RvP, Fergie used Hernandez and Welbeck interchangeably,and it was very fruitful.
If we remove RvP and there is no change to the contender, according to Paul Marin, City would win by all of 3 points(a game).
I would like to know if we would be playing those games with only ten players?
Certainly between Welbeck and Hernandez we, at the very least, would get few points, how does that support Paul Marin's arguments?
RvP IS a Man U player, and a truly worthy one,we owe it to him for winning the EPL as impressively as we did.
We do not need RvP replacement to score 20 goals unless it is to win in the superb fashion we did.Between Welbeck and Hernandez(why I stated that no player from the contender scored 20 goals)we would have some goals.
The circus type atmosphere surrounding our acquisition of RvP is really majoring in the minor, City(I guess it is okay to say the contender) got their key player(Tevez did worse than Boloteli but he is the one that remained) from Man U, and we gave the World Christiano Ronaldo.
RvP is just another of great Man U striker we have grown accustomed to having.Last edited by Rockman; April 30, 2013, 08:01 PM.
Amen!!!!!!Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015