Nice goal Arsenal!!! Look
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
AS Courtney would say cockroach nuh mixup in a fowl fight but if RVP went to Man City Manu dont win anything. If RVP sayed at the big side we are not fighting for fourth either as you are adding 20 odd goals to your lineup it that simple.. The ungrateful **** is pure class.
Originally posted by Jangle View PostChicarito. And I see a drowning man clutching to some seaweeds."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Lazie View PostSo its a conspiracy now? Don't you get tired of being bitter Paul? Like it or not .... #20. Continue with your useless theories bout if there was no RvP."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Paul Marin View PostIt never ceases to amaze me how you respond to factual arguments with your "bitter" position. Too funny."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Lazie View PostSunderland got 0 red cards. Why you didn't mention that as well? You need to put the MU hatred aside. #20."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Paul Marin View PostIt is clear that you don't understand context. Aside from "red cards", how many penalties did Sunderland get against it? The point is that BOTH together is what makes the statistic "rather odd"...don't you think? And why you keep talking hatred? Cho, I don't waste my emotions on such things.
While you focus on complaining about MU .. we'll just relax and remind you #20."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Wait til when we do the roll call come summer. A dat time dem head gwine hurt dem!!!! Me hear seh the boat on its way to Manchester loaded wid money.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Lazie View PostIt all comes down to your hatred or bettwe yet .... jealousy of Manchester United."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
C'mon yuh can do better than that. I am losing a lot of faith in you Loserfools franatics. Xuberant cut out EARLY in the season and HL & Bricky could barely muster up a challenge. Now you just tekking bitch box and run....tsk....tsk...tsk....Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Well let us take a closer look at the contender,Dzeko is the leading scorer(12 goals) for Man City, Tevez(acquired from Man U) and Aguero(sp)follow with 11 goals each. No one from the contender scored 20 goals.
If Tevez(City second leading goal scorer) contribution is removed then Man U wins.
Also how we lose our main scorer but the other teams get to keep theirs?
It is the premise for your conclusion.
Rocky, yuh mekking too much sense. Mek dem stay dere and continue living in their bewilderment and denial.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015