• Nice goal Arsenal!!! Look

Like city closing the gap.

Hangover .... Fergie gwine blast them when dem go inside
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Like city closing the gap.
      I think you meant nice offside goal...Arsenal posse, unu should be drawn and quartered for selling RvP to the unmentionables, if unu win, it won't matter, I will never forgive unu for that. Without RvP, it is hard to imagine they would have had such an easy time winning the league...as for Brickie and HL...don't get me started.

Theo is too explosive, I can't understand why since the goal it is Sagna making those runs and not Theo...
        I think with Carrick already on the field we only need to add Kagawa(Jones) for the midfield to kick in.
        Decent starting team fielded by Fergie,only Kagawa absence is troubling.
        Lethargic first half performance by my team. I expect Rooney to make the difference in the second half by raising his game significantly.

The goal by Oscar(sp) for Chelsea was top class.

I think you meant nice offside goal...Arsenal posse, unu should be drawn and quartered for selling RvP to the unmentionables, if unu win, it won't matter, I will never forgive unu for that. Without RvP, it is hard to imagine they would have had such an easy time winning the league...as for Brickie and HL...don't get me started.
          You need to get over it. He had the option to join City, he choose to join a winning team. Wenger said it was either sell him or he leave on a free transfer.

This talk about because of RvP MU won the title. You people seem to forget that Rooney is capable of scoring goals. This is a player that has played, behind RvP, on the wings and even central midfield. When Robin went in a scoring drought people didn't realize who started scoring the goals.

Give the CHAMPIONS #20 some credit.

You need to get over it. He had the option to join City, he choose to join a winning team. Wenger said it was either sell him or he leave on a free transfer.

This talk about because of RvP MU won the title. You people seem to forget that Rooney is capable of scoring goals. This is a player that has played, behind RvP, on the wings and even central midfield. When Robin went in a scoring drought people didn't realize who started scoring the goals.

Give the CHAMPIONS #20 some credit.
            Get over what? Are you seriously trying to tell me that without the 20 or so goals scored by RvP (i.e. the goals scored up to the winning of the title, not after) y'all could have made up that impact with Rooney by himself? So Rooney would have had to be 30+ goal scorer. I guess Valencia can score goals too I think you need to realize that RvP was a major factor in Manu** winning the title; there is no current squad member that could have played with Rooney to give unu the output you all had this year. It's just that simple.

Paul, is Rooney capable of playing as the main striker? How would MU look with Kagawa playing behind Rooney (the main striker)? You do realize that Hernandez didn't get much playing time this season?

Every season MU win the title instead of giving credit to the team people try to make it out as if MU is a one man team. It happened with Ronaldo, it happened with Rooney and now they want to say the same with RvP.

As a matter of fact I came across this last night. Where would your club be without the top scorer?

Joining the list of -Sat 18 AugSUNDERLANDHLeagueD 0-0 60,078ReportStatsTable

Sun 26 AugStoke CityALeagueD 0-0 27,072ReportStatsTable

Sun 23 SepManchester CityALeagueD 1-1Koscielny 8247,318ReportStatsTable

Sat 29 SepCHELSEAHLeagueL 1-2Gervinho 4260,101ReportStatsTable

Sat 20 OctNorwich CityALeagueL 0-1 26,825ReportStatsTable

Sat 03 NovManchester UnitedALeagueL 1-2Cazorla 90+575,492ReportStatsTable

Sat 10 NovFULHAMHLeagueD 3-3Giroud 11, 69; Podolski 2316,093ReportStatsTable

Sat 24 NovAston VillaALeagueD 0-0 34,607ReportStatsTable

Wed 28 NovEvertonALeagueD 1-1Walcott 137,141ReportStatsTable

Sat 01 DecSWANSEA CITYHLeagueL 0-2 60,098ReportStatsTab

Tue 01 JanSouthamptonALeagueD 1-1Do Prado 41 (og)31,743ReportStatsTable

Sun 13 JanMANCHESTER CITYHLeagueL 0-2 60,107ReportStatsTable

Sun 20 JanChelseaALeagueL 1-2Walcott 5841,784ReportStatsTable

Wed 30 JanLIVERPOOLHLeagueD 2-2Giroud 64; Walcott 6760,089ReportStatsTable

Sat 09 FebSunderlandALeagueW 1-0Cazorla 3546,402ReportStatsTable

Sun 03 MarTottenham HotspurALeagueL 1-2 ReportStatsTable

Tue 16 AprEVERTONHLeagueD 0-0 60,071ReportStatsTable

Just another GUNNERS performance. Bossing possession...getting into great positions and fiyahin blanks - cudda, shudda...and ending on a whimper!!!

...none more tells the tale than one above where my GUNNERS even failed to take a shot (1 damp squid thrown...so does not count as shot)!!!

Mr. President why yuh always mash up these clowns vitriol wid hard facts???? It's a good thing seh yuh back broad.
                  Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Mr. President why yuh always mash up these clowns vitriol wid hard facts???? It's a good thing seh yuh back broad.
                    According to the table, Manu would currently have 65 points, City 68 if City's team remained intact and your team lost RvP. Also, the biggest points difference on the table is Manu**, with -19 points. So thanks Lazie for providing the facts needed to prove you wrong. The data is CLEAR; without RvP, the title would have been far from being sown up.

Paul, I see you like fighting a losing battle. RvP scored 3 goals against Villa. Mu won 3-0, does that mean if an eleven was out there that did not include Rvp MU wouldn't have won the game?

What you REFUSE to acknowledge is that if there was NO RvP, another player would play as the main striker, therefore the goals would have come from somewhere else.

Liverpool lost Suarez against Newcastle, Liverpool still scored 6. Demba Ba left for Chelsea, Cisse started scoring .... I know you get it ... just refuse to accept it.

Paul, I see you like fighting a losing battle. RvP scored 3 goals against Villa. Mu won 3-0, does that mean if an eleven was out there that did not include Rvp MU wouldn't have won the game?

What you REFUSE to acknowledge is that if there was NO RvP, another player would play as the main striker, therefore the goals would have come from somewhere else.

Liverpool lost Suarez against Newcastle, Liverpool still scored 6. Demba Ba left for Chelsea, Cisse started scoring .... I know you get it ... just refuse to accept it.
                        Would have come? That's fact now? LOL!!! Hilarious. Just so you are clear "would have come" does not equal "did come". Did come = fact. Would have come = fiction.

You are the one that brought the CLEAR DATA showing exactly the number of points amassed by Manu** when you subtract RvP's contribution. It is not rocket science.

If you want to argue that someone else "would have" replaced him, then which striker other than Rooney on your team has ever hit a 20 goal season?

I think a more important statistic about your team is the fact that in one season it had no penalties awarded against it and no red cards against it; probably a more important variable than RvP is the tiefin' ref dem.

without RVP don't you think Manu woulda draw for Robert Lewandowski from last year?

Would have come? That's fact now? LOL!!! Hilarious. Just so you are clear "would have come" does not equal "did come". Did come = fact. Would have come = fiction.

You are the one that brought the CLEAR DATA showing exactly the number of points amassed by Manu** when you subtract RvP's contribution. It is not rocket science.

If you want to argue that someone else "would have" replaced him, then which striker other than Rooney on your team has ever hit a 20 goal season?

I think a more important statistic about your team is the fact that in one season it had no penalties awarded against it and no red cards against it; probably a more important variable than RvP is the tiefin' ref dem.
                            So its a conspiracy now? Don't you get tired of being bitter Paul? Like it or not .... #20. Continue with your useless theories bout if there was no RvP.

Chicarito. And I see a drowning man clutching to some seaweeds.