ah you see the difference. Paul always have to find something to blame the FA for but all blame is on Suarez.
Ten Games For Suarez
Originally posted by Assasin View Postah you see the difference. Paul always have to find something to blame the FA for but all blame is on Suarez."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
"It just always seems to work to their advantage where these things are concerned. Makes you wonder. "
So it's not an advantage to the other 18 teams in the league?Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Let see how fair you are now. What if Liverpool is not schedule to play Manu while Suarez is away? Based on Suarez past he is likely to miss any game in the season no matter when FA schedule it.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Jangle View Post"It just always seems to work to their advantage where these things are concerned. Makes you wonder. "
So it's not an advantage to the other 18 teams in the league?"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Assasin View PostLet see how fair you are now. What if Liverpool is not schedule to play Manu while Suarez is away? Based on Suarez past he is likely to miss any game in the season no matter when FA schedule it."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Look, maybe it is beyond third grade(that is why I can't get it) but I find it strange that you are aware of the process that determines the match ups yet you are speaking with some degree of certainty that Man U will play a Suarez-less Liverpool.If it happens so what?
Are equal odds somehow favoring Man U?
No, you do NOT want to play Man U without your Suarez despite your problem(the again elusive top four finish)stems from playing poorly against lesser quality teams.Conquer those teams first before focussing solely on Man U.
Originally posted by Rockman View PostLook, maybe it is beyond third grade(that is why I can't get it) but I find it strange that you are aware of the process that determines the match ups yet you are speaking with some degree of certainty that Man U will play a Suarez-less Liverpool.If it happens so what?
Are equal odds somehow favoring Man U?
No, you do NOT want to play Man U without your Suarez despite your problem(the again elusive top four finish)stems from playing poorly against lesser quality teams.Conquer those teams first before focussing solely on Man U."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Rockman View PostDarn, I thought, at the very least, it would be simple enough so I child would understand.
Oh my,back to the drawing board,LOL."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365