Originally posted by Dunny View Post
    Its over Karl, Bayern v Madrid final!!
    Have to agree with you, boss!
    Barcelona would need a miracle!!!

Who says speed is not very, very important???!!!!
      ...and I have to agree with the commentator it could have been more!!!
      Bayern has surpassed Barcelona, and have added another diamond to their squad today. They mean business, only Jose Mourinho can stop them lifting the trophy.

87 min: Will the Suarez killers...make a determination on Arjen Robben's dramatic collapse?

Wutliss Robben?

89 min: ...and the player that threw the ball in Robben's face?

Barcelona players shell-shocked!
          I am too!!!

Barcelona destroyed!!!

Barcelona players shell-shocked!
              I am too!!!
              So is Maudib!!

Yuh seit!
                Where is Maudib?!

Looking at this match the pace on each of these TEAMs suggests there is no EPL TEAM that can live with either.

Pace? Blistering!!!
                  Technical level? In the stratosphere!
                  Tactical level? Out of this world!!!

40 Min: Excellent play! FULL PRICE of watching a game already satisfied!!! ...on to bonus!!!

Sorry Lazie...BoyU, ManCity, Chelsea and My GUNNERS not ready!!!
                  Madib is logged in, however i think he is in too much shock to post!!

Bayern Munich 4:0 over Barcelona

This match between Bayern Munich and Barcelona should be mandatory viewing for all national team members from youth to senior.

Especially looking at the Bayern Munich and their tactics and team defense. Barcelona had no space to operate in this game.

This was by far one of the most tactically and technically sound games I have seen in a long while.

Total domination of Barcelona.

I am blown away too Mac...but let's be true to the match and its possible use as training tool - ...and I agree with you that it should be required viewing by our coaches - ISSA, Parishes, NPL and national.

The game fell away before the 3rd goal. Bayern Munich relaxed and their game suffered in every respect (save goals against). Barcelona then had a number of dangerous incursions in Bayern's defensive 3rd.

...and after the 3rd goal, Arjen Robben who until then was excellent then showed us how selfishness can impede TEAM aims. ...and that also presented good teaching moments.

Talk fi yuhself! Why did Jose Mourinho admit the best team lost after being fortunate against MU? And please Arsenal hasn't won anything in ages ... stop call big man side Boyu.
                        You start using Jose to justify your argument dem now? Wow! And you know already that was just part of the job interview. Cho.