• Paul this says it all

http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/0/football/22268871

Fergie a work Obeah.

Of course we have started planning for next season. I think the team will get even better because we feel very wronged in that RM match. The priority for next season will be CL, FA Cup and retaining the title (which we will do with a second team).

PS.

My ideal BPL finish is

!. The Empire
    2. Tottenham
    3. Everton
    4. Arsenal
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Of course we have started planning for next season. I think the team will get even better because we feel very wronged in that RM match. The priority for next season will be CL, FA Cup and retaining the title (which we will do with a second team).

PS.

My ideal BPL finish is

!. The Empire
      2. Tottenham
      3. Everton
      4. Arsenal
      And MY ideal BPL finish:

1. Liverpool
      2-19: Who cares
      20. Manu