• Dunny? - Nigel Neita - Arsenal and Jamaica

Nigel Neita

Lightning-quick forward Nigel Neita’s call-up to the full Jamaica squad came as a welcome surprise - and demonstrated how much he progressed last season.

The striker made 22 appearances for Steve Bould’s youth team - often on the left flank - before making inroads into the reserves with three substitute appearances

http://www.arsenal.com/academy/players/nigel-neita
    Dunny, have you seen him play?
    Give us a rundown, please???!!!

"Nigel Neita’s call-up to the full Jamaica squad came as a welcome surprise"

When, where, which Jamaican team?????
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

[B]

Dunny, have you seen him play?
      Give us a rundown, please???!!!
      I have seen him played many times, he normally play as the left striker in Arsenal's 4-3-3 system. He has pace to burn but needs to work on his finishing. He is one of the lesser players at the Academy so doesn't start that many games. He is not ready for international football in my opinion.

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
        I have seen him played many times, he normally play as the left striker in Arsenal's 4-3-3 system. He has pace to burn but needs to work on his finishing. He is one of the lesser players at the Academy so doesn't start that many games. He is not ready for international football in my opinion.
        Are you sure? Has he played through snow and freezing rain? Has he ever experienced racism in Englant?

He has pace to burn
          Karl will love that, speed over ground.
          "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Karl will love that, speed over ground.
            Yup...but that alone does not a player make!

Karl, since we talking about an Arsenal young player, i want you to keep these 2 names in the forefront of your mind.

1.Gedion Zelalem 16yrs old
              2.Serge Gnabry

This 16 year old Gedion Zelalem will play first team ball by next season, he looks extra special and Gnabry aint bad either.

Thanks...
                I shall!

Thanks...
                  I shall!
                  Another youngster i've been very impressed with this season, he look to have a bright future.

http://hereisthecity.com/2013/04/30/...l-already-own/

I shall be watching! ...and hoping!