Suarez: 6 month ban recommended

Well, maybe she used to but she woulda never tell har likkle hoity-toity pickney!

What him nuh know cyaan hurt him!

LOL! Right you are!

Karl can say sometings sometimes. Mi read what him say and coulden bodda respond, because what him disputing happen every single day in every courtroom in the world!

Stap yuh nise!!!!....Like seh yuh madda never used to wipe out yuh yeye dem wid har spit too or use har spit fi wipe off the ley-ley offa yuh mouth cawna when yuh was a dry-head, picky-picky head lickkle bwoy. Yuh nuh betta than none a we 'ere.
          LOL!!! That clears it up!!! Jangle mumma neva bodda wash him face...jes' wipe di boogu outta him yeye wid spit!!! LOL!!! My modda too stocious fi waste her spit pon anybody, so move an gweh!! Spitty. LOL!!!

me nuh know bout you but me never have no boogu inna my yeye like you.
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

...character references? ...record?

...and you use robbing a bank as reason why past transgressions during a football game should be used against a perpetrator?

Well...I would ask you to think on all punishable offenses in football and suggest why your analogy should hold?

Paul, I just watched an episode of Monk. At the end, a lady, in showing her gratitude to Monk's assistant, the male, gave him a kiss on the cheek then moistened her fingers and coiffed his hair. She wasn't even related to him!

It is not the biggest deal in the world, Paul!

Paul, I just watched an episode of Monk. At the end, a lady, in showing her gratitude to Monk's assistant, the male, gave him a kiss on the cheek then moistened her fingers and coiffed his hair. She wasn't even related to him!

It is not the biggest deal in the world, Paul!

Okay...to each his own...but there is a big difference if "she" was a crissaz or not.

me nuh know bout you but me never have no boogu inna my yeye like you.
                    And when you do have it, why yu nuh mek Mo use him spit an tek it out? LOL!!!!

Eeeewww! Yecch!

Paul, although I see that spit practice all the time, it's not something I can remember my mother doing. Mi woulda surely bax off har hand!

Now why yuh haffi go mix up me an Jangle?!? Jangle have enough bodily emissions of his own to clean himself wid!

Actually, Paul and I might digress a bit on the merits of using spit as a cleaning agent... BUT let me hasten to say that I do not use it other than to aid in digestion, it's intended purpose... however, I do believe that the chemicals/enzymes etc. in spit ( I am no biologist so I am open to correction) that aid in the breakdown of food also could probably get rid of dried up bird sh!t on your windscreen easier than any commercial product.

You see cricketers even using a little spit to aid in the shine of the ball, I think baseballers also use it, well, them have spit everywhere... the point is that a Mum using spit to clean the boogo in a pickney is probably a primordial habit, as you said Mo even the Mummys on the bus in JA use it... the thing is if it grosses you out it grosses you out, BUT it is a built in cleaning agent.

I don't know if this would gross Paul out but I remember my second daughter as a baby being sick with a cold, she was less than a year and of course couldn't blow her nose; she was barely able to breathe and really suffering and even those little suction things couldn't give her relief... so of course I sucked the "nose nawt" from her nostrils myself... a little salty for me so I did spit it out The things you do when you have pickney...

... so of course I sucked the "nose nawt" from her nostrils myself... a little salty for me so I did spit it out The things you do when you have pickney...
                          Okay Peter...there is NO EFFING WAY I WOULD HAVE DONE THAT!!! You love your pickney dem waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaayyyyyyy more than me!!! My kids would have suffocated!!!! LOL!!!

My mother did that to my brother once and I was grossed out...quietly!

Better that than have my brother die in her arms, I guess!

You're crazy though - "a little salty for me so I did spit it out". I forgot to ask my Mom how was it for her!

Maybe I should have eaten it

Nose picking: Go ahead and eat it — it could be good for you
                              Biochemist wants to study whether gobbling up their own mucous is kids’ way of training their immune system by exposing it to germs.
                              http://www.thestar.com/news/canada/2...d_for_you.html