Piers Morgan public meltdown
That comment was not called for, however I agree with him on this comment in regards to the transfer to BoyU-> What a sickening betrayal of Wenger too - the man who stood so loyally behind @Persie_Official through years of injury.Winning means you're willing to go longer, work harder, and give more than anyone else - Vince Lombardi
Originally posted by Hortical View PostThat comment was not called for, however I agree with him on this comment in regards to the transfer to BoyU-> What a sickening betrayal of Wenger too - the man who stood so loyally behind @Persie_Official through years of injury."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Hortical View PostThat comment was not called for, however I agree with him on this comment in regards to the transfer to BoyU-> What a sickening betrayal of Wenger too - the man who stood so loyally behind @Persie_Official through years of injury."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
What about the loyalty to a world class player? Do you think it is right to have a world class player wallowing in a mediocre team? Is it right to have a Messi or a Ronaldo playing year in and year out in a team like Arsenal or Loserfool and not winning trophies to commensurate their talent?Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Jangle View PostWhat about the loyalty to a world class player? Do you think it is right to have a world class player wallowing in a mediocre team? Is it right to have a Messi or a Ronaldo playing year in and year out in a team like Arsenal or Loserfool and not winning trophies to commensurate their talent?"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
So why when they excercise their choices are they vilified by eediat fans like you. When Ronaldo went to RM we (the Empire) encouraged him to fulfill his dreams. See how we welcomed him back to Old Tratford.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Jangle View PostSo why when they excercise their choices are they vilified by eediat fans like you. When Ronaldo went to RM we (the Empire) encouraged him to fulfill his dreams. See how we welcomed him back to Old Tratford."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by 1of1 View Postsuh how oonu did waan klu klax Rooney"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365